Micosoft HoloLens 2 – For precise, efficient and hands-free work

HoloLens 2 in combination with software solutions becomes a hands-free controllable computer that supports you everywhere, sees everything you see and does what you say. It creates a digital information layer within the real world. You can interact with high-resolution holograms that remain in the user-defined position and react like physical objects.

Microsoft HoloLens 2
Precise workflows

Stay focused longer and more comfortably with your eyes on your work and complete your tasks safely and error-free. Benefit from fully articulated hand tracking, integrated voice commands, eye tracker, spatial mapping and a large field of view.

Seamless collaboration

Connect in real time with remote colleagues and collaborate on a holographic screen that blends into your physical environment to quickly solve problems on the spot.

Reduce downtime, transform your workflow, and develop more flexible production facilities. With HoloLens 2, employees can quickly learn complex tasks and collaborate from anywhere.

Healthcare services

Enable your teams to work safely and improve patient care by reducing time to treatment. With HoloLens 2, medical staff can connect with professionals at other sites, retrieve patient data, consult X-rays and even 3-D MRI images at the point of care.

Practical training

Improve learning outcomes and revolutionize curriculum with hands-on lesson plans that teach complex concepts in 3D. With HoloLens 2, students can learn real-world handholds using holographic instructions and assessments, regardless of where they are.

Micosoft HoloLens 2 – Für präzises, effizientes und freihändiges Arbeiten

 

HoloLens 2 in Kombination mit Softwarelösungen wird zu einem freihändig steuerbaren Computer, der Sie überall unterstützt, alles sieht was Sie sehen und macht was Sie sagen. Es erzeugt eine digitale Informationsebene innerhalb der realen Welt. Sie können mit hochauflösenden Hologrammen interagieren, die an der benutzerdefinierten Position verbleiben und wie physische Objekte reagieren.

Microsoft HoloLens 2
Präzise Arbeitsabläufe

Bleiben Sie länger und komfortabler mit dem Blick auf Ihre Arbeit konzentriert und erledigen Sie Ihre Aufgaben sicher und fehlerfrei. Profitieren Sie dabei vom vollständig gelenkigen Hand-Tracking, integrierten Sprachbefehlen, dem Eyetracker, der räumlichen Zuordnung und einem großen Sichtfeld.

Nahtlose Zusammenarbeit

Verbinden Sie sich in Echtzeit mit entfernt arbeitenden Kolleg*innen und arbeiten Sie gemeinsam auf einer holografischen Leinwand, die in Ihre physische Umgebung eingeblendet wird, um Probleme schnell vor Ort zu lösen.

Reduzieren Sie Ausfallzeiten, transformieren Sie Ihre Arbeitsabläufe und entwickeln Sie flexiblere Produktionsstätten. Mit HoloLens 2 können Mitarbeitende schnell komplexe Aufgaben erlernen und von überall aus zusammenarbeiten.

Dienstleistungen im Gesundheitswesen

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Teams eine sichere Arbeitsumgebung und verbessern Sie die Patientenbehandlung, indem Sie die Zeit bis zum Behandlungsbeginn verkürzen. Mit HoloLens 2 kann medizinisches Personal mit Fachleuten an anderen Standorten in Kontakt treten, Patientendaten abrufen, Röntgenbilder und sogar 3-D-MRT-Bilder am Behandlungsort konsultieren.

Praxisnahe Ausbildung

Verbessern Sie die Lernergebnisse und revolutionieren Sie den Lehrplan mit praxisnahen Unterrichtsplänen, die komplexe Konzepte in 3D vermitteln. Mit HoloLens 2 können Studierende anhand von holografischen Anweisungen und Bewertungen unabhängig von ihrem Aufenthaltsort Handgriffe aus der Praxis erlernen.