SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro

Lightweight ultrabook powerhouse with remarkable battery life: the SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro impresses with an efficient AMD eight-core CPU, a high-resolution WQHD display, excellent storage and connectivity. As one of the strongest ULV processors, the AMD Ryzen 7 5700U including the power-saving, integrated Radeon Vega graphics unit, provides a high level of computing and multimedia performance. For quiet operation, the exclusive magnesium chassis is also equipped with a dual-fan cooling system. Contrary to the ultrabook trend towards soldered memory, the laptop has two freely accessible slots each for DDR4 RAM in dual-channel mode and fast M.2 SSDs.. An optimal overall package not only for developers, programmers and creatives!

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro

Lightweight ultrabook powerhouse with remarkable battery life: the SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro impresses with an efficient AMD eight-core CPU, a high-resolution WQHD display, excellent storage and connectivity. As one of the strongest ULV processors, the AMD Ryzen 7 5700U including the power-saving, integrated Radeon Vega graphics unit, provides a high level of computing and multimedia performance. For quiet operation, the exclusive magnesium chassis is also equipped with a dual-fan cooling system. Contrary to the ultrabook trend towards soldered memory, the laptop has two freely accessible slots each for DDR4 RAM in dual-channel mode and fast M.2 SSDs.. An optimal overall package not only for developers, programmers and creatives! 

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

Razor-sharp & PWM-free
WQHD IPS display 

At 15.6 inches, the high-resolution WQHD display (2560 x 1440 pixels) delivers pin sharp image quality. Compared to conventional Full HD panels, you can display significantly more buttons and windows for simultaneous work in several programs. Thanks to IPS technology, intensely bright colours, excellent black levels and high contrast with a 95 % sRGB colour space coverage are all natural features. The 165 Hz fast panel works PWM-free: ideal for smooth, flicker-free and eye-friendly use.

SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro M22 rear left

Premium lightweight construction in perfection: Exclusive magnesium case 

Despite its remarkable performance, the SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro remains true to its claim of an ultraportable laptop. A timelessly styled, premium-quality lightweight chassis made of an innovative AZ91D magnesium alloy not only allows for a total weight of just 1.45 kg: The special material blend is also characterized by a significantly improved thermal conductivity and gives the 356.4 x 233.7 x 16.8 mm slim device an excellent feel and first-class durability. 

Long runner for on the go:
91 Wh battery 

Paired with the efficient components, a high-capacity 91 Wh battery gives the SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro outstanding battery runtimes of well over a standard workday. When surfing the internet and doing light office tasks, for example, the stamina significantly exceeds the 10-hour mark until the next stop at the power socket is due.
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro battery
AMD Ryzen 5-7

Efficient high performance:
AMD Ryzen 7 5700U

AMD’s Ryzen 7 5700U with 8 fast cores and 16 threads is one of the most powerful CPUs for ultrabooks, trimmed for high efficiency. Whereas the majority of Thin&Light laptops have to be content with a TDP of 15 watts, the SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro gets much more out of the CPU, hitting the sweet spot between increased performance and high efficiency: With the ability to run permanently at 35 watts, the performance is on par with supposedly stronger and more power-hungry CPUs from the H-series – whilst consuming 35 percent less energy than its counterparts.

More is more - Flexible connectivity 

Ultrabook design, yet still great connectivity that makes annoying adapters superfluous? The SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro offers just that. The external interfaces include four USB ports including a Power Delivery and DisplayPort-enabled USB-C port, an HDMI 2.0 output with HDCP support, a microSD card reader, an audio combo port for headset and microphone, as well as Gigabit LAN and wireless Wi-Fi 6. A Windows Hello compatible webcam at the top of the display provides an advantageous recording angle for video conferencing. 
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro left right
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro Dual-Fan

Customized performance profiles
& Dual-fan cooling system 

A powerful dual-fan cooling system ensures superior temperatures and quiet operation even under full load. Two customized performance profiles, easily controllable via keyboard shortcut, provide individual settings to match the respective usage scenario: While the maximum CPU performance is available in the “Enthusiast” profile, the “Balanced” mode allows for particularly quiet operation of the laptop. 
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro M22 rear left

Premium lightweight construction in perfection: Exclusive magnesium case 

Despite its remarkable performance, the SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro remains true to its claim of an ultraportable laptop. A timelessly styled, premium-quality lightweight chassis made of an innovative AZ91D magnesium alloy not only allows for a total weight of just 1.45 kg: The special material blend is also characterized by a significantly improved thermal conductivity and gives the 356.4 x 233.7 x 16.8 mm slim device an excellent feel and first-class durability.
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro battery

Long runner for on the go:
91 Wh battery 

Paired with the efficient components, a high-capacity 91 Wh battery gives the SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro outstanding battery runtimes of well over a standard workday. When surfing the internet and doing light office tasks, for example, the stamina significantly exceeds the 10-hour mark until the next stop at the power socket is due.
AMD Ryzen 5-7

Efficient high performance:
AMD Ryzen 7 5700U

AMD’s Ryzen 7 5700U with 8 fast cores and 16 threads is one of the most powerful CPUs for ultrabooks, trimmed for high efficiency. Whereas the majority of Thin&Light laptops have to be content with a TDP of 15 watts, the SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro gets much more out of the CPU, hitting the sweet spot between increased performance and high efficiency: With the ability to run permanently at 35 watts, the performance is on par with supposedly stronger and more power-hungry CPUs from the H-series – whilst consuming 35 percent less energy than its counterparts.
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro left right

More is more - Flexible connectivity 

Ultrabook design, yet still great connectivity that makes annoying adapters superfluous? The SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro offers just that. The external interfaces include four USB ports including a Power Delivery and DisplayPort-enabled USB-C port, an HDMI 2.0 output with HDCP support, a microSD card reader, an audio combo port for headset and microphone, as well as Gigabit LAN and wireless Wi-Fi 6. A Windows Hello compatible webcam at the top of the display provides an advantageous recording angle for video conferencing. 
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro Dual-Fan

Customized performance profiles
& Dual-fan cooling system 

A powerful dual-fan cooling system ensures superior temperatures and quiet operation even under full load. Two customized performance profiles, easily controllable via keyboard shortcut, provide individual settings to match the respective usage scenario: While the maximum CPU performance is available in the “Enthusiast” profile, the “Balanced” mode allows for particularly quiet operation of the laptop. 

TECH SPECS

  • SVI15PM22
  • 15.6″ IPS | 2560×1440 px | 165 Hz | 300 nits | 95 % sRGB | non-glare
  • AMD Ryzen 7 5700U | 1.8 – 4.3 GHz | 8 cores/16 threads | 8 MB cache | 35 W TDP
  • AMD Radeon RX Vega 8
  • 2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | up to 64 GB and 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1.2 V
  • 2x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4 or SATA III
  • Stereo speakers
  • Microphone with noise cancelling
  • white backlit keyboard with full-size arrow keys
  • Fn lock function
  • Microsoft Precision Touchpad, two integrated buttons | 114 x 70 mm (W x D)

Left:

  • microSD card reader
  • 2-in-1 audio (headphone + mic)
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen2
  • USB-A 2.0
  • RJ45 port (LAN)

Right:

  • DC in
  • HDMI 2.0 (with HDCP 2.2)
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen2
  • USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort 1.4: yes | Power Delivery: yes*)

    *requirement: 20V/3.25A
  • Realtek Gigabit LAN
  • Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD webcam (Windows Hello compatible)
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via fTPM)
  • 65 watts (110 x 45 x 30 mm | 360 g incl. EU power cable)
  • changeable 91 Wh Li-poly battery (internally screwed)
  • display lid and upper case made of magnesium alloy (AZ91D)
  • bottom case made of aluminium
  • display frame made of plastic
  • 140° display opening angle
  • PH 0 screw heads
  • ca. 1,45 kg
  • 356.4 x 233.7 x 16.8 mm (W x D x H)
  • laptop (incl. battery), power supply, driver USB stick

SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro

Leichtes Ultrabook-Powerhouse mit bemerkenswerter Akkulaufzeit: Das SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro besticht durch eine effiziente AMD Achtkern-CPU, ein hochauflösendes WQHD-Display und eine ausgezeichnete Speicher- und Anschlussausstattung. Als einer der stärksten ULV-Prozessoren überzeugt der verbaute AMD Ryzen 7 5700U einschließlich der stromsparenden, integrierten Radeon-Vega-Grafikeinheit durch ein hohes Maß an Rechen- und Multimedialeistung. Für einen leisen Betrieb ist das exklusive Magnesium-Gehäuse zudem mit einem Dual-Fan-Kühlsystem ausgestattet. Entgegen dem Ultrabook-Trend zu verlötetem Speicher verfügt der Laptop über jeweils zwei frei zugängliche Steckplätze für DDR4-RAM im Dual-Channel-Modus und schnelle M.2-SSDs. Ein nicht nur für Entwickler, Programmierer und Creatives optimales Gesamtpaket!

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro

Leichtes Ultrabook-Powerhouse mit bemerkenswerter Akkulaufzeit: Das SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro besticht durch eine effiziente AMD Achtkern-CPU, ein hochauflösendes WQHD-Display und eine ausgezeichnete Speicher- und Anschlussausstattung. Als einer der stärksten ULV-Prozessoren überzeugt der verbaute AMD Ryzen 7 5700U einschließlich der stromsparenden, integrierten Radeon-Vega-Grafikeinheit durch ein hohes Maß an Rechen- und Multimedialeistung. Für einen leisen Betrieb ist das exklusive Magnesium-Gehäuse zudem mit einem Dual-Fan-Kühlsystem ausgestattet. Entgegen dem Ultrabook-Trend zu verlötetem Speicher verfügt der Laptop über jeweils zwei frei zugängliche Steckplätze für DDR4-RAM im Dual-Channel-Modus und schnelle M.2-SSDs. Ein nicht nur für Entwickler, Programmierer und Creatives optimales Gesamtpaket!

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

Gestochen scharf & PWM-frei
WQHD-IPS-Display

Auf 15,6 Zoll überzeugt das hochauflösende WQHD-Display (2560 x 1440 Pixel) durch eine gestochen scharfe Darstellung. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Full HD-Panels lassen sich somit etwa deutlich mehr Schaltflächen und Fenster zum gleichzeitigen Arbeiten in mehreren Programmen anzeigen. Dank IPS-Technologie sind intensiv leuchtende Farben, exzellente Schwarzwerte und ein hoher Kontrast bei einer 95-prozentigen sRGB-Farbraumabdeckung selbstverständlich. Das 165 Hz schnelle Panel arbeitet PWM-frei – ideal für flüssiges, flimmerfreies und augenschonendes Arbeiten.

SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro M22 rear left

Premium-Leichtbau in Perfektion Exklusives Magnesiumgehäuse

Trotz seiner beachtlichen Performance bleibt das SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro dem Anspruch an einen ultraportablen Laptop treu. Ein zeitlos-elegantes, hochwertig verarbeitetes Leichtbaugehäuse aus einer innovativen AZ91D-Magnesiumlegierung ermöglicht nicht nur ein Gesamtgewicht von gerade einmal 1,45 kg. Der spezielle Materialmix zeichnet sich auch durch eine maßgeblich verbesserte Wärmeleitfähigkeit aus und verleiht dem 356,4 x 233,7 x 16,8 mm schlanken Gerät eine hervorragende Haptik und erstklassige Stabilität.

Langläufer für unterwegs: 91-Wh-Akku

Gepaart mit den effizienten Komponenten beschert ein hochkapazitativer 91-Wh-Akku dem SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro herausragende Akkulaufzeiten von weit über einem Arbeitstag. So übersteigt das Durchhaltevermögen etwa beim Surfen im Internet und leichten Office-Tätigkeiten deutlich die 10-Stunden-Marke, bis der nächste Zwischenstopp an der Steckdose fällig ist.
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro battery
AMD Ryzen 5-7

Effiziente Hochleistung - AMD Ryzen 7 5700U

AMDs Ryzen 7 5700U zählt mit 8 schnellen Kernen und 16 Threads zu den leistungsstärksten CPUs für auf hohe Effizienz getrimmte Ultrabooks. Muss sich jedoch in der Mehrzahl der Thin&Light-Laptops mit einer TDP von 15 Watt begnügen, holt das SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro deutlich mehr aus der CPU heraus und trifft den Sweet Spot zwischen gesteigerter Leistung und hoher Effizienz: Im dauerhaft möglichen Betrieb mit 35 Watt liegt die Performance auf Augenhöhe mit vermeintlich stärkeren und stromhungrigeren CPUs aus der H-Serie– bei gleichzeitig um 35 Prozent geringerem Energieverbrauch.

Mehr ist mehr - Flexible Konnektivität

Ultrabook-Design und trotzdem eine hohe Anschlussvielfalt, die lästige Adapter überflüssig macht? Das SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro bietet genau das. Das externe Schnittstellenangebot umfasst vier USB-Anschlüsse einschließlich eines Power-Delivery- und DisplayPort-fähigen USB-C-Ports, einen HDMI-2.0-Ausgang mit HDCP-Unterstützung, einen microSD-Kartenleser, einen Audio-Kombo-Anschluss für Headset und Mikrofon sowie Gigabit-LAN und kabelloses Wi-Fi 6. Eine Windows Hello-kompatible Webcam an der Oberseite des Displays wartet mit einem vorteilhaften Aufnahmewinkel für Videokonferenzen auf.
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro left right
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro Dual-Fan

Maßgeschneiderte Leistungsprofile & Dual-Fan-Kühlsystem

Ein leistungsstarkes Dual-Fan-Kühlsystem gewährleistet selbst unter Volllast souveräne Temperaturen und einen leisen Betrieb. Zwei maßgeschneiderte, per Tastatur-Shortcut auf Knopfdruck umschaltbare Leistungsprofile erlauben eine individuelle Anpassung an die jeweiligen Anforderungen: Während im Profil „Enthusiast“ die maximale CPU-Leistung zur Verfügung steht, erlaubt der „Ausbalanciert“-Modus den besonders geräuscharmen Betrieb des Laptops.
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro M22 rear left

Premium-Leichtbau in Perfektion
Exklusives Magnesiumgehäuse

Trotz seiner beachtlichen Performance bleibt das SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro dem Anspruch an einen ultraportablen Laptop treu. Ein zeitlos-elegantes, hochwertig verarbeitetes Leichtbaugehäuse aus einer innovativen AZ91D-Magnesiumlegierung ermöglicht nicht nur ein Gesamtgewicht von gerade einmal 1,45 kg. Der spezielle Materialmix zeichnet sich auch durch eine maßgeblich verbesserte Wärmeleitfähigkeit aus und verleiht dem 356,4 x 233,7 x 16,8 mm schlanken Gerät eine hervorragende Haptik und erstklassige Stabilität.
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro battery

Langläufer für unterwegs: 91-Wh-Akku

Gepaart mit den effizienten Komponenten beschert ein hochkapazitativer 91-Wh-Akku dem SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro herausragende Akkulaufzeiten von weit über einem Arbeitstag. So übersteigt das Durchhaltevermögen etwa beim Surfen im Internet und leichten Office-Tätigkeiten deutlich die 10-Stunden-Marke, bis der nächste Zwischenstopp an der Steckdose fällig ist.
AMD Ryzen 5-7

Effiziente Hochleistung - AMD Ryzen 7 5700U

AMDs Ryzen 7 5700U zählt mit 8 schnellen Kernen und 16 Threads zu den leistungsstärksten CPUs für auf hohe Effizienz getrimmte Ultrabooks. Muss sich jedoch in der Mehrzahl der Thin&Light-Laptops mit einer TDP von 15 Watt begnügen, holt das SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro deutlich mehr aus der CPU heraus und trifft den Sweet Spot zwischen gesteigerter Leistung und hoher Effizienz: Im dauerhaft möglichen Betrieb mit 35 Watt liegt die Performance auf Augenhöhe mit vermeintlich stärkeren und stromhungrigeren CPUs aus der H-Serie– bei gleichzeitig um 35 Prozent geringerem Energieverbrauch.
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro left right

Mehr ist mehr - Flexible Konnektivität

Ultrabook-Design und trotzdem eine hohe Anschlussvielfalt, die lästige Adapter überflüssig macht? Das SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro bietet genau das. Das externe Schnittstellenangebot umfasst vier USB-Anschlüsse einschließlich eines Power-Delivery- und DisplayPort-fähigen USB-C-Ports, einen HDMI-2.0-Ausgang mit HDCP-Unterstützung, einen microSD-Kartenleser, einen Audio-Kombo-Anschluss für Headset und Mikrofon sowie Gigabit-LAN und kabelloses Wi-Fi 6. Eine Windows Hello-kompatible Webcam an der Oberseite des Displays wartet mit einem vorteilhaften Aufnahmewinkel für Videokonferenzen auf.
SCHENKER VIA 15 Pro Dual-Fan

Maßgeschneiderte Leistungsprofile & Dual-Fan-Kühlsystem

Ein leistungsstarkes Dual-Fan-Kühlsystem gewährleistet selbst unter Volllast souveräne Temperaturen und einen leisen Betrieb. Zwei maßgeschneiderte, per Tastatur-Shortcut auf Knopfdruck umschaltbare Leistungsprofile erlauben eine individuelle Anpassung an die jeweiligen Anforderungen: Während im Profil „Enthusiast“ die maximale CPU-Leistung zur Verfügung steht, erlaubt der „Ausbalanciert“-Modus den besonders geräuscharmen Betrieb des Laptops.

TECHNISCHE DATEN

  • SVI15PM22
  • 15.6″ IPS | 2560×1440 px | 165 Hz | 300 cd/m² | 95 % sRGB | non-glare
  • AMD Ryzen 7 5700U | 1,8 – 4,3 GHz | 8 Kerne/16 Threads | 8 MB Cache | 35 W TDP
  • AMD Radeon RX Vega 8
  • 2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | bis zu 64 GB und 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1,2 V
  • 2x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4 oder SATA III
  • Stereo-Lautsprecher
  • Mikrofon mit Geräuschunterdrückung
  • weiß beleuchtete Tastatur mit Full-Size-Pfeiltasten
  • Fn-Lock-Funktion
  • Microsoft Precision Touchpad, zwei integrierte Tasten | 114 x 70 mm (B x T)

Links:

  • microSD-Kartenleser
  • 2-in-1-Audio (Kopfhörer + Mikrofon)
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen2
  • USB-A 2.0
  • RJ45 Port (LAN)

Rechts:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • Netzteilanschluss
  • HDMI 2.0 (mit HDCP 2.2)
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen2
  • USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort 1.4: ja | Power Delivery: ja*)


    *Voraussetzung: 20V/3.25A

  • Realtek Gigabit LAN
  • WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD Webcam (Windows Hello-kompatibel)
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via fTPM)
  • 65 Watt | 110 x 45 x 30 mm | 360 g inkl. EU-Stromkabel)
  • wechselbarer Lithium‐Polymer-Akku mit 91 Wh (intern verschraubt)
  • Displaydeckel und Oberschale aus Magnesiumlegierung (AZ91D)
  • Unterschale aus Aluminium
  • Displayrahmen aus Kunststoff
  • 140° Display-Öffnungswinkel
  • PH-0-Schraubenköpfe
  • ca. 1,45 kg
  • 356,4 x 233,7 x 16,8 mm (B x T x H)
  • Laptop (inkl. Akku), Netzteil, Treiber-USB-Stick