SCHENKER MEDIA 15

Compact multimedia all-rounder: With the latest components from Intel and NVIDIA and a bright IPS display, the SCHENKER MEDIA 15 offers the ideal equipment for realising creative projects. Processors and graphics cards up to the Core i7-12700H with 14 cores and a GeForce RTX 3060 lay a performance foundation that meets sophisticated demands – even when it comes to GPU-accelerated rendering and the use of ray tracing technology. Nevertheless, the elegant laptop remains light and portable in view of a weight of only 2.05 kg. A precise keyboard with dedicated number pad, large arrow keys and good readability thanks to LED backlighting round off the profile, as does a generous amount of memory.

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

SCHENKER MEDIA 15

Compact multimedia all-rounder: With the latest components from Intel and NVIDIA and a bright IPS display, the SCHENKER MEDIA 15 offers the ideal equipment for realising creative projects. Processors and graphics cards up to the Core i7-12700H with 14 cores and a GeForce RTX 3060 lay a performance foundation that meets sophisticated demands – even when it comes to GPU-accelerated rendering and the use of ray tracing technology. Nevertheless, the elegant laptop remains light and portable in view of a weight of only 2.05 kg. A precise keyboard with dedicated number pad, large arrow keys and good readability thanks to LED backlighting round off the profile, as does a generous amount of memory.

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

High-quality IPS display
Excellent display properties

With its high viewing angle stability, excellent black levels and contrast as well as intensely bright colours, the Full HD (1920 x 1080 pixels) resolution IPS panel of the SCHENKER MEDIA 15 is convincing in all respects. The 350 cd/m² bright display enables relaxed, fatigue-free working during continuous use, while fast 144 Hz technology ensures a smooth display. With at least 90% sRGB colour space coverage, it is also suitable for ambitious editing of photos and images.

Intel 12th Generation Core CPUs
Efficiency & performance with up to 14 cores

In the top configuration of the SCHENKER MEDIA 15, Intel’s Core i7-12700H impresses with excellent single and multithreading performance. The innovative hybrid design of the high-performance processor combines 6 performance and 8 efficiency cores into a total of 20 threads – optimal conditions for fast and fluid work when demanding multitasking is required. The entry-level version of the MEDIA 15, on the other hand, relies on a Core i5-12500H, which in turn offers plenty of performance with 16 threads in parallelised applications.

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30
Fast GPU acceleration

With graphics cards up to NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 with 6 GB GDDR6 memory, the SCHENKER MEDIA 15 is strongly positioned for GPU-accelerated computing processes in professional content creation programmes. Raytracing support enables the enhancement of renderings of photorealistic 3D models, animations or images with impressive lighting and shadow effects. As an entry-level option, the GeForce RTX 3050 multimedia GPU with 4GB of GDDR6 memory, which is also ray-traced, is available and has everything it takes to automatically enhance images and video using the latest AI technologies.

Up to 2 SSDs & 64 GB RAM
Customised memory equipment

The SCHENKER MEDIA 15 has two SO-DIMM sockets for a maximum of 64 GB of plugged-in RAM – perfect for keeping even large data sets in the fast RAM for access during editing. The laptop also offers two M.2 slots for fast NVMe SSDs. This makes it possible to carry extensive data libraries and projects stored locally. The primary drive is connected via PCI Express 4.0 and allows the use of the most powerful models available. Convenient maintenance options facilitate access to the storage components as well as subsequent upgrades.
Thunderbolt

Thunderbolt 4
Highly functional universal interface

The top version of the SCHENKER MEDIA 15 equipped with a GeForce RTX 3060 features modern Thunderbolt 4 functionality on one of the two USB-C ports. The interface not only enables fast data exchange with external high-end SSDs, but also image output to up to two 4K-capable monitors. Flexible docking stations can be connected to the laptop via just one cable and provide a convenient connection to the full range of peripherals at the workplace – from complementary input devices and additional monitors to storage drives and the network.

First class connectivity
Flexibly connected everywhere

Thanks to its generous connectivity, the SCHENKER MEDIA 15 is flexibly expandable both at the stationary workplace and on the move. With two USB-C slots, Mini DisplayPort and HDMI for additional external monitors or projectors, Gigabit Ethernet and optional Wi-Fi 6E, the versatile laptop is well equipped. In addition, there are separate audio connections for headphones and a microphone as well as a microSD card reader.
Intel Core 12th Gen Processors

Intel 12th Generation Core CPUs
Efficiency & performance with up to 14 cores

In the top configuration of the SCHENKER MEDIA 15, Intel’s Core i7-12700H impresses with excellent single and multithreading performance. The innovative hybrid design of the high-performance processor combines 6 performance and 8 efficiency cores into a total of 20 threads – optimal conditions for fast and fluid work when demanding multitasking is required. The entry-level version of the MEDIA 15, on the other hand, relies on a Core i5-12500H, which in turn offers plenty of performance with 16 threads in parallelised applications.
NVIDIA RTX 3000 Serie Grafik

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30
Fast GPU acceleration

With graphics cards up to NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 with 6 GB GDDR6 memory, the SCHENKER MEDIA 15 is strongly positioned for GPU-accelerated computing processes in professional content creation programmes. Raytracing support enables the enhancement of renderings of photorealistic 3D models, animations or images with impressive lighting and shadow effects. As an entry-level option, the GeForce RTX 3050 multimedia GPU with 4GB of GDDR6 memory, which is also ray-traced, is available and has everything it takes to automatically enhance images and video using the latest AI technologies.

Up to 2 SSDs & 64 GB RAM
Customised memory equipment

The SCHENKER MEDIA 15 has two SO-DIMM sockets for a maximum of 64 GB of plugged-in RAM – perfect for keeping even large data sets in the fast RAM for access during editing. The laptop also offers two M.2 slots for fast NVMe SSDs. This makes it possible to carry extensive data libraries and projects stored locally. The primary drive is connected via PCI Express 4.0 and allows the use of the most powerful models available. Convenient maintenance options facilitate access to the storage components as well as subsequent upgrades.
Thunderbolt

Thunderbolt 4
Highly functional universal interface

The top version of the SCHENKER MEDIA 15 equipped with a GeForce RTX 3060 features modern Thunderbolt 4 functionality on one of the two USB-C ports. The interface not only enables fast data exchange with external high-end SSDs, but also image output to up to two 4K-capable monitors. Flexible docking stations can be connected to the laptop via just one cable and provide a convenient connection to the full range of peripherals at the workplace – from complementary input devices and additional monitors to storage drives and the network.

First class connectivity
Flexibly connected everywhere

Thanks to its generous connectivity, the SCHENKER MEDIA 15 is flexibly expandable both at the stationary workplace and on the move. With two USB-C slots, Mini DisplayPort and HDMI for additional external monitors or projectors, Gigabit Ethernet and optional Wi-Fi 6E, the versatile laptop is well equipped. In addition, there are separate audio connections for headphones and a microphone as well as a microSD card reader.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION

  • SME15M22
  • 15.6″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 144 Hz (alternatively 60 Hz settable) | 350 nits | 90 % sRGB | non-glare
  • Intel Core i5-12500H | 4 P- & 8 E-core/16 threads | up to 4.5 GHz | 18 MB cache | 45+ W TDP | only with 3050
  • Intel Core i7-12700H | 6 P- & 8 E-core/20 threads | up to 4.7 GHz | 24 MB cache | 45+ W TDP
  • Intel Iris Xe Graphics | 96 Execution Units | integrated (iGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 | 4 GB GDDR6 | 60 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dedicated (dGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 | 6 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+ 25 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dedicated (dGPU)

    connection with RTX 3050:
    display, HDMI, Mini DisplayPort: iGPU with NVIDIA Optimus
    2 external displays directly addressable (more with MST adapter via Mini DisplayPort)
    no support for G-SYNC (proprietary), but compatible with Adaptive Sync (incl. FreeSync and G-SYNC Compatible)

    connection with RTX 3060:
    display connection: iGPU with NVIDIA Optimus or dGPU (via MUX switch)
    DP via TB4/USB-C connection: iGPU with NVIDIA Optimus
    HDMI, Mini DisplayPort connection: dGPU
    3 external displays directly addressable (more with MST adapter via USB-C or Mini DisplayPort)

    VR Ready with RTX 3060

  • 2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | up to 64 GB and 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1.2 V
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4
  • stereo speakers
  • microphone with noise cancelling
  • Sound Blaster Cinema 6+
  • backlit keyboard with full-fledged numeric keypad and full-size arrow keys, 15 colour options
  • Microsoft Precision Touchpad, two integrated buttons | 119 x 71 mm (W x D)

Left:

  • headphone-out (compatible with combo jack headsets)
  • mic-in
  • USB-A 2.0
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen1

 

Rear:

  • DC-in
  • Mini DisplayPort 1.4
  • HDMI 2.1 (with HDCP 2.3)
  • USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort: no | Power Delivery: no)

 

Right:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • with RTX 3050: USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort: no | Power Delivery: no)
  • with RTX 3060: Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort 1.4: yes | Power Delivery: no)
  • microSD card reader
  • Realtek Gbit LAN
  • Wi-Fi 6E (optional) | 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD webcam
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)
  • 150 watts with RTX 3050 (137 x 65 x 23 mm | 485 g incl. EU power cable)
  • 180 watts with RTX 3060 (145 x 73 x 23 mm | 584 g incl. EU power cable)
  • changeable 54 Wh Li-Poly-battery (internally screwed)
  • flexible battery charging function can be activated in BIOS (FlexiCharger)
  • plastic
  • 130° display opening angle
  • PH 1 screw heads
  • ca. 2.05 kg
  • 359.5 x 238 x 22.7 mm (B x T x H) with RTX 3050
  • 359.5 x 238 x 23.9 mm (B x T x H) with RTX 3060
  • laptop (incl. battery), power supply, driver USB stick

SCHENKER MEDIA 15

Kompakter Multimedia-Allrounder: Das SCHENKER MEDIA 15 bietet mit den neuesten Komponenten von Intel und NVIDIA sowie einem leuchtstarken IPS-Display die ideale Ausstattung zur Realisierung kreativer Projekte. Prozessoren und Grafikkarten bis zum Core i7-12700H mit 14 Kernen und einer GeForce RTX 3060 legen ein Leistungsfundament, das gehobenen Ansprüchen gerecht wird – selbst, wenn es um GPU-beschleunigtes Rendering und den Einsatz von Raytracing-Technologie geht. Dennoch bleibt der elegante Laptop angesichts eines Gewichts von nur 2,05 kg leicht und portabel. Eine präzise Tastatur mit dediziertem Nummernblock, großen Pfeiltasten und guter Ablesbarkeit dank LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung runden das Profil ebenso ab wie ein großzügiger Speicherausbau.

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

SCHENKER MEDIA 15

Kompakter Multimedia-Allrounder: Das SCHENKER MEDIA 15 bietet mit den neuesten Komponenten von Intel und NVIDIA sowie einem leuchtstarken IPS-Display die ideale Ausstattung zur Realisierung kreativer Projekte. Prozessoren und Grafikkarten bis zum Core i7-12700H mit 14 Kernen und einer GeForce RTX 3060 legen ein Leistungsfundament, das gehobenen Ansprüchen gerecht wird – selbst, wenn es um GPU-beschleunigtes Rendering und den Einsatz von Raytracing-Technologie geht. Dennoch bleibt der elegante Laptop angesichts eines Gewichts von nur 2,05 kg leicht und portabel. Eine präzise Tastatur mit dediziertem Nummernblock, großen Pfeiltasten und guter Ablesbarkeit dank LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung runden das Profil ebenso ab wie ein großzügiger Speicherausbau.

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

Hochwertiges IPS-Display
Exzellente Anzeigeeigenschaften

Durch seine hohe Blickwinkelstabilität, hervorragende Schwarzwerte und Kontraste sowie intensiv leuchtende Farben überzeugt das in Full HD (1.920 x 1.080 Pixel) auflösende IPS-Panel des SCHENKER MEDIA 15 in sämtlichen Belangen. So ermöglicht das 350 cd/m2 helle Display im Dauereinsatz entspanntes, ermüdungsfreies Arbeiten, während schnelle 144-Hz-Technologie für eine flüssige Darstellung sorgt. Mit einer mindestens 90-prozentigen sRGB-Farbraumabdeckung ist es zudem für die ambitionierte Bearbeitung von Fotos und Bildern geeignet. 

Intel Core-CPUs der 12. Generation
Effizienz & Leistung mit bis zu 14 Kernen

In der Spitzenkonfiguration des SCHENKER MEDIA 15 besticht Intels Core i7-12700H durch eine exzellente Single- und Multithreading-Performance. Das innovative Hybrid-Design des Hochleistungsprozessors kombiniert 6 Performance- und 8 Efficiency-Kerne zu insgesamt 20 Threads – optimale Voraussetzungen für schnelles und flüssiges Arbeiten, wenn anspruchsvolles Multitasking gefragt ist. Die Einstiegsversion des MEDIA 15 setzt demgegenüber auf einen Core i5-12500H, der seinerseits mit 16 Threads in parallelisierten Anwendungen mit viel Leistung aufwartet.

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30
Schnelle GPU-Beschleunigung

Mit Grafikkarten bis zur NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 mit 6 GB GDDR6-Speicher ist das SCHENKER MEDIA 15 stark aufgestellt für GPU-beschleunigte Rechenvorgänge in professionellen Content-Creation-Programmen. Raytracing-Unterstützung erlaubt die Aufwertung der Renderings von fotorealistischen 3D-Modellen, Animationen oder Bildern durch eindrucksvolle Beleuchtungs- und Schatteneffekte. Als Einstiegsoption steht die ebenfalls Raytracing-fähige Multimedia-GPU GeForce RTX 3050 mit 4 GB GDDR6-Speicher zur Verfügung, die ihrerseits alles mitbringt, um Bild- und Videomaterial durch die neuesten KI-Technologien automatisch zu verbessern. 

Bis zu 2 SSDs & 64 GB RAM
Speicherausstattung nach Maß

Das SCHENKER MEDIA 15 verfügt über zwei SO-DIMM-Sockel für maximal 64 GB gesteckten RAM – perfekt, um selbst große Datensätze für den Zugriff während der Bearbeitung im schnellen Arbeitsspeicher vorzuhalten. Außerdem bietet der Laptop zwei M.2-Steckplätze für schnelle NVMe-SSDs. So ist es möglich, umfassende Datenbibliotheken und Projekte lokal gespeichert mitzuführen. Das primäre Laufwerk ist über PCI Express 4.0 angebunden und erlaubt den Einsatz der leistungsstärksten, erhältlichen Modelle. Komfortable Wartungsmöglichkeiten erleichtern den Zugriff auf die Speicherkomponenten sowie das nachträgliche Aufrüsten.

Thunderbolt

Thunderbolt 4
Hochfunktionale Universalschnittstelle

Die mit einer GeForce RTX 3060 ausgestattete Topversion des SCHENKER MEDIA 15 wartet an einem der beiden USB-C-Ports mit moderner Thunderbolt-4-Funktionalität auf. Die Schnittstelle ermöglicht nicht nur den schnellen Datenaustausch mit externen High-End-SSDs, sondern auch die Bildausgabe auf bis zu zwei 4K-fähige Monitore. Flexible Dockingstations lassen sich über nur ein Kabel am Laptop anschließen und stellen eine komfortable Verbindung zur vollständigen Peripherie am Arbeitsplatz her – von ergänzenden Eingabegeräten über weitere Bildschirme bis hin zu Speicherlaufwerken und dem Netzwerk. 

Erstklassige Konnektivität
Überall flexibel angebunden

Dank seiner großzügigen Anschlussausstattung ist das SCHENKER MEDIA 15 sowohl am stationären Arbeitsplatz als auch unterwegs flexibel erweiterbar. Mit zwei USB-C-Steckplätzen, Mini DisplayPort und HDMI für zusätzliche, externe Monitore oder Beamer, Gigabit-Ethernet und optionalem Wi-Fi 6E ist der vielseitige Laptop bestens ausgestattet. Hinzu treten separate Audioanschlüsse für einen Kopfhörer und ein Mikrofon sowie ein microSD-Kartenleser. 

Intel Core 12th Gen Processors

Intel Core-CPUs der 12. Generation
Effizienz & Leistung mit bis zu 14 Kernen

In der Spitzenkonfiguration des SCHENKER MEDIA 15 besticht Intels Core i7-12700H durch eine exzellente Single- und Multithreading-Performance. Das innovative Hybrid-Design des Hochleistungsprozessors kombiniert 6 Performance- und 8 Efficiency-Kerne zu insgesamt 20 Threads – optimale Voraussetzungen für schnelles und flüssiges Arbeiten, wenn anspruchsvolles Multitasking gefragt ist. Die Einstiegsversion des MEDIA 15 setzt demgegenüber auf einen Core i5-12500H, der seinerseits mit 16 Threads in parallelisierten Anwendungen mit viel Leistung aufwartet.

NVIDIA RTX 3000 Serie Grafik

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30
Schnelle GPU-Beschleunigung

Mit Grafikkarten bis zur NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 mit 6 GB GDDR6-Speicher ist das SCHENKER MEDIA 15 stark aufgestellt für GPU-beschleunigte Rechenvorgänge in professionellen Content-Creation-Programmen. Raytracing-Unterstützung erlaubt die Aufwertung der Renderings von fotorealistischen 3D-Modellen, Animationen oder Bildern durch eindrucksvolle Beleuchtungs- und Schatteneffekte. Als Einstiegsoption steht die ebenfalls Raytracing-fähige Multimedia-GPU GeForce RTX 3050 mit 4 GB GDDR6-Speicher zur Verfügung, die ihrerseits alles mitbringt, um Bild- und Videomaterial durch die neuesten KI-Technologien automatisch zu verbessern. 

Bis zu 2 SSDs & 64 GB RAM
Speicherausstattung nach Maß

Das SCHENKER MEDIA 15 verfügt über zwei SO-DIMM-Sockel für maximal 64 GB gesteckten RAM – perfekt, um selbst große Datensätze für den Zugriff während der Bearbeitung im schnellen Arbeitsspeicher vorzuhalten. Außerdem bietet der Laptop zwei M.2-Steckplätze für schnelle NVMe-SSDs. So ist es möglich, umfassende Datenbibliotheken und Projekte lokal gespeichert mitzuführen. Das primäre Laufwerk ist über PCI Express 4.0 angebunden und erlaubt den Einsatz der leistungsstärksten, erhältlichen Modelle. Komfortable Wartungsmöglichkeiten erleichtern den Zugriff auf die Speicherkomponenten sowie das nachträgliche Aufrüsten.

Thunderbolt

Thunderbolt 4
Hochfunktionale Universalschnittstelle

Die mit einer GeForce RTX 3060 ausgestattete Topversion des SCHENKER MEDIA 15 wartet an einem der beiden USB-C-Ports mit moderner Thunderbolt-4-Funktionalität auf. Die Schnittstelle ermöglicht nicht nur den schnellen Datenaustausch mit externen High-End-SSDs, sondern auch die Bildausgabe auf bis zu zwei 4K-fähige Monitore. Flexible Dockingstations lassen sich über nur ein Kabel am Laptop anschließen und stellen eine komfortable Verbindung zur vollständigen Peripherie am Arbeitsplatz her – von ergänzenden Eingabegeräten über weitere Bildschirme bis hin zu Speicherlaufwerken und dem Netzwerk. 

Erstklassige Konnektivität
Überall flexibel angebunden

Dank seiner großzügigen Anschlussausstattung ist das SCHENKER MEDIA 15 sowohl am stationären Arbeitsplatz als auch unterwegs flexibel erweiterbar. Mit zwei USB-C-Steckplätzen, Mini DisplayPort und HDMI für zusätzliche, externe Monitore oder Beamer, Gigabit-Ethernet und optionalem Wi-Fi 6E ist der vielseitige Laptop bestens ausgestattet. Hinzu treten separate Audioanschlüsse für einen Kopfhörer und ein Mikrofon sowie ein microSD-Kartenleser. 

TECHNISCHE DATEN

  • SME15M22
  • 15.6″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 144 Hz (alternativ 60 Hz einstellbar) | 350 cd/m² | 90 % sRGB | non-glare
  • Intel Core i5-12500H | 4 P- & 8 E-Kerne/16 Threads | bis zu 4,5 GHz | 18 MB Cache | 45+ W TDP | nur mit RTX 3050
  • Intel Core i7-12700H | 6 P- & 8 E-Kerne/20 Threads | bis zu 4,7 GHz | 24 MB Cache | 45+ W TDP
  • Intel Iris Xe Graphics | 96 Execution Units | integriert (iGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 | 4 GB GDDR6 | 60 W TGP (+15 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dediziert (dGU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 | 6 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+25 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dediziert (dGU)

    Anbindung mit RTX 3050:
    Display, HDMI, Mini Displayport: iGPU mit NVIDIA Optimus
    2 externe Display direkt ansteuerbar (mehr mit MST-Adapter via Mini DisplayPort)
    keine Unterstützung von G-SYNC (proprietär), aber kompatibel mit Adaptive Sync (inkl. FreeSync und G-SYNC Compatible)

    Anbindung mit RTX 3060:
    Display: iGPU mit NVIDIA Optimus oder dGPU (via MUX-Switch)
    DP via TB4/USB-C: iGPU mit NVIDIA Optimus
    HDMI, Mini DisplayPort: dGPU
    3 externe Displays direkt ansteuerbar (mehr mit MST-Adapter via USB-C oder Mini DisplayPort)

    VR Ready mit RTX 3060

  • 2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | bis zu 64 GB und 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1,2 V
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4
  • Stereo-Lautsprecher
  • Mikrofon mit Geräuschunterdrückung
  • Sound Blaster Cinema 6+
  • beleuchtete Tastatur mit vollwertigem Nummernblock und Full-Size-Pfeiltasten, 15 wählbare Farben
  • Microsoft Precision Touchpad, zwei integrierte Tasten | 119 x 71 mm (B x T)

Links:

  • Kopfhörerausgang (kompatibel mit Kombistecker-Headsets)
  • Mikrofoneingang
  • USB-A 2.0
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen1

 

Rückseite:

  • Netzteilanschluss
  • Mini DisplayPort 1.4
  • HDMI 2.1 (mit HDCP 2.3)
  • USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort: nein | Power Delivery: nein)

 

Rechts:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • mit RTX 3050: USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort: nein | Power Delivery: nein)
  • mit RTX 3060: Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort 1.4: ja | Power Delivery: nein)
  • microSD-Kartenleser
  • Realtek Gbit LAN
  • Wi-Fi 6E (optional) | 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD Webcam
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)
  • 150 Watt mit RTX 3050 (137 x 65 x 23 mm | 485 g inkl. EU-Stromkabel)
  • 180 Watt mit RTX 3060 (145 x 73 x 23 mm | 584 g inkl. EU-Stromkabel)
  • wechselbarer Lithium-Polymer-Akku mit 54 Wh (intern verschraubt)
  • flexible Akkuladefunktion im BIOS aktivierbar (FlexiCharger)
  • Kunststoff
  • 130° Display-Öffnungswinkel
  • PH-1-Schraubenköpfe
  • ca. 2,05 kg
  • 359,5 x 238 x 22,7 mm (B x T x H) mit RTX 3050
  • 359,5 x 238 x 23,9 mm (B x T x H) mit RTX 3060
  • Laptop (inkl. Akku), Netzteil, Treiber-USB-Stick