SCHENKER LAPTOP SERIES

SCHENKER laptops address professional creative professionals, commercial customers and users with a need for high-tech devices with a high lifestyle factor. Adherence to the highest quality standards characterises the product range, which spans all size and performance classesfrom slim and lightweight ultrabooks to full-grown mobile power workstations with the latest and most powerful components 
Scalable technology
Scalable performance on demand  
State-ofthe-art technology  
Individual solutions

Individual solutions for
every application 
 

Professional service & support 
SCHENKER DTR 17 - Front

SCHENKER DTR

SCHENKER DTR laptops offer the uncompromising performance of a high-end desktop PC in a portable format. To this end, they combine socketed, interchangeable Intel desktop processors with the fastest graphics cards, up to 128 GB RAM and a maximum of four SSDs – fulfilling an impressive high-performance concept 
SCHENKER KEY 15 E22 front

SCHENKER KEY

The SCHENKER KEY series comprises high-end mobile workstations with high-resolution, factory-pre-calibrated displays, a wide range of external connections and very high performanceperfect for demanding multimedia projects, rendering, GPU-accelerated work flows and virtual reality applications 
SCHENKER MEDIA 15 E21- Front

SCHENKER MEDIA

Flexible all-rounders for ambitious content creation tasks: SCHENKER MEDIA laptops are characterised by very high CPU performance, graphics cards from the performance mid-range and good portability. High-quality IPS displays, high connectivity and comfortable input devices round off the series 
SCHENKER VIA 14 - Front

SCHENKER VIA

Laptops in the SCHENKER VIA series are among the lightest models in their performance class. With the 1.1 kg VIA 14 in addition to the VIA 15 Pro with very high CPU performance, two models are available for different demandswhich do not compromise on connectivity despite their ultrabook concept. 
SCHENKER VISION 14 M21 front

SCHENKER VISION

Ultraportable premium laptops in a high-quality, slim lightweight housing: the stylish SCHENKER VISION series impresses with optimal mobile features, high-end displays and top-quality workmanship. Highly efficient components of the latest generation ensure quiet operation.   
SCHENKER WORK 15 E22 front

SCHENKER WORK

SCHENKER WORK laptops are well-balanced complete packages for mobile office use. With simple styling, reliability and stability according to professional standards, in addition to long battery life, this model series brings efficiency and superior everyday performance to your workplace or whilst on the go

SCHENKER LAPTOP-SERIEN

SCHENKER-Laptops adressieren ebenso professionelle Kreativschaffende wie gewerbliche Kunden und Anwender mit Bedarf an High-Tech-Geräten mit hohem Lifestyle-Faktor. Die Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards kennzeichnet die Produktpalette, die sich über sämtliche Größen- und Leistungsklassen erstreckt – vom schlanken und leichten Ultrabook bis zur ausgewachsenen, mobilen Power-Workstation mit den neuesten und stärksten Komponenten. 

Scalable technology

Bedarfsgerecht skalierbare Leistung 

Technik auf dem neuesten Stand 

Individual solutions

Individuelle Lösungen für
jeden Anwendungsfall
 

Professioneller Service & Support 

SCHENKER DTR 17 - Front

SCHENKER DTR

SCHENKER DTR-Laptops bieten die kompromisslose Leistung eines High-End Desktop-PCs im portablen Format. Dazu kombinieren sie gesockelte, austauschbare Intel-Desktop-Prozessoren mit den schnellsten Grafikkarten, bis zu 128 GB RAM und maximal vier SSDs zu einem eindrucksvollen High-Performance-Konzept. 

SCHENKER KEY 15 E22 front

SCHENKER KEY

Die SCHENKER KEY-Serie umfasst mobile High-End-Workstations mit hochauflösenden, werkseitig vorkalibrierten Displays, einer Vielzahl an externen Anschlüssen und sehr hoher Leistung – perfekt für anspruchsvolle Multimediaprojekte, Rendering, GPU-beschleunigte Workloads und Virtual-Reality-Anwendungen. 

SCHENKER MEDIA 15 E21- Front

SCHENKER MEDIA

Flexible Allrounder für ambitionierte Content-Creation-Aufgaben: SCHENKER MEDIA-Laptops zeichnen sich durch eine sehr hohe CPU-Leistung, Grafikkarten aus der Performance-Mitteklasse und gute Portabilität aus. Hochwertige IPS-Displays, hohe Anschlussvielfalt und komfortable Eingabegeräte runden die Serie ab. 

SCHENKER VIA 14 - Front

SCHENKER VIA

Laptops der SCHENKER VIA-Serie zählen zu den leichtesten Modellen in ihrer Leistungsklasse. Mit dem 1,1 kg leichten VIA 14 sowie dem VIA 15 Pro mit sehr hoher CPU-Leistung stehen zwei Modelle für unterschiedliche Ansprüche bereit, die trotz ihres Ultrabook-Konzepts keine Kompromisse bei der Anschlussvielfalt eingehen. 

SCHENKER VISION 14 M21 front

SCHENKER VISION

Ultraportable Premium-Laptops im hochwertigen, schlanken Leichtbaugehäuse: Die elegante SCHENKER VISION-Serie überzeugt durch optimale mobile Eigenschaften, High-End-Displays und eine hochwertige Verarbeitung. Hocheffiziente Komponenten der neuesten Generation sorgen für einen leisen Betrieb.  

SCHENKER WORK 15 E22 front

SCHENKER WORK

SCHENKER WORK-Laptops sind ausgewogene Komplettpakete für den mobilen Office-Einsatz. Mit ihrer schlichten Eleganz, Zuverlässigkeit und Stabilität nach professionellem Maßstab und langer Akkulaufzeit bringt diese Modellreihe Effizienz und eine souveräne Alltagsleistung auf den Punkt.