SCHENKER AUDIO

The SCHENKER Audio Edition series was developed in collaboration with artists and performers as well as several partners from the pro audio industry. Every Audio Edition product features a special, tailor-made installation of Windows 10 Professional, ready to go for audio applications right after unboxing with every “best practice” configuration option applied directly during assembly. Constant testing with an ever-growing array of various DJ software, DAWs, VJ tools and of course plenty of different hardware ensures a high degree of compatibility in most common and uncommon use-cases. Say goodbye to dropouts, high latency and unexpected DPC spikes!

SCHENKER COMPACT

A chassis partly made of robust aluminium, compact dimensions thanks to a thin bezel display and the impressive performance of the latest mobile high-performance components: The SCHENKER COMPACT laptops do without a maximum flattening of the construction due to design considerations. Instead, the workstations convince with decisive qualities for professional, multimedia everyday work: speed, connectivity and an excellent cooling system.

SCHENKER DOCK

The SCHENKER DOCK 15 is not only highly versatile due to its extensive range of ports and additional expansion options by an optional docking station. With a powerful combination of the latest Intel desktop processors and generously dimensioned memory, it offers a comprehensive, mobile alternative to the desktop system.

SCHENKER DTR

As a complete realisation of the mobile desktop replacement concept, the laptops of the SCHENKER DTR series offer the same computing power as a professionally equipped desktop PC in stationary use. Intel’s desktop processors of the latest Core generation and NVIDIA’s high-performance RTX graphics chips form a sovereign performance basis for the time-efficient completion of demanding multimedia tasks.

SCHENKER KEY

Despite the focus on a particularly slim design, the SCHENKER KEY series convinces with a high degree of computing power. This is ensured by the integration of the latest high-performance components and technologies. Thanks to the use of thin bezel displays and an elegant metal housing, the compact models score with an outstanding combination of good mobility properties and high stability and durability.

SCHENKER MEDIA

Attractive all-round genius with an excellent price-performance ratio: SCHENKER MEDIA laptops offer creative professionals a reasonably priced entry into the upper mid-range performance class. In professional, multimedia everyday working life, the versatile models offer the understatement of simple elegance and combine a stylish, slim appearance with a low weight.

SCHENKER OFFICE

The devices of the SCHENKER OFFICE series convince with high-resolution IPS displays, powerful processors and an excellent price-performance ratio. Thanks to their low weight and good battery life, these laptops are reliable companions on the go.

SCHENKER SLIM

Stylish in appearance, versatile in everyday use: The light and low-profile laptops of the SCHENKER SLIM series combine a high-quality aluminium chassis, the efficient performance of the latest Intel processors and bright IPS displays into an ultra-compact overall package. In addition, they score with long battery life and a remarkable variety of connections, including Thunderbolt 3.

SCHENKER VIA

The SCHENKER VIA 14 features a slim and lightweight aluminium chassis. Highly efficient components enable fan- and thus noiseless operation and still provide you with adequate performance for your daily work or the playback of multimedia content. Thanks to its aluminium chassis, which is only 17 mm thick, the lightweight weighs just 1.5 kg and is the ideal companion for mobile use.

SCHENKER WORK

The SCHENKER WORK series is the first choice for professional users with a high demand for CPU power: Intel’s eighth Core i7 generation offers six processor cores for effortless handling of complex computing operations. In combination with the efficient, integrated UHD graphics unit, the laptops provide a resource-saving basis for demanding applications.

Unsere Partner

SCHENKER AUDIO

Die SCHENKER Audio Editions wurden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit DJs, Musikproduzenten und Industriepartnern entwickelt. Zur Kernausstattung gehört eine speziell für Audioanwendungen optimierte Version von Microsoft Windows Professional, die laufend mit gängiger DJ-Software, DAWs und diverser Hardware getestet wird. Schluss mit hohen Latenzen, Dropouts und DPC-Spikes – diese Maschinen müssen nicht weiter konfiguriert werden und sind direkt einsatzbereit!

SCHENKER COMPACT

Ein zum Teil aus robustem Aluminium gefertigtes Gehäuse, kompakte Maße dank eines ThinBezel-Displays und die bestechende Performanz der neuesten, mobilen Hochleistungskomponenten: Die SCHENKER COMPACT-Laptops verzichten auf eine maximale Verflachung der Bauweise aufgrund Design-technischer Erwägungen. Stattdessen überzeugen die Workstations mit maßgeblichen Tugenden für den professionellen, multimedialen Arbeitsalltag: Geschwindigkeit, Konnektivität und ein exzellentes Kühlsystem. 

SCHENKER DOCK

Nicht nur seine extensive Anschlussvielfalt samt zusätzlicher Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten durch eine optionale Dockingstation verleiht dem SCHENKER DOCK 15 ein hohes Maß an Vielseitigkeit. Mit einer leistungsstarken Kombination aus den aktuellsten Intel-Desktop-Prozessoren und einer großzügig dimensionierten Speicherausstattung bietet es eine vollumfängliche, mobile Alternative zum Desktop-System.

SCHENKER DTR

Als vollumfängliche Realisierung des mobilen Desktop-Replacement-Konzepts bieten die Laptops der SCHENKER DTR-Serie dieselbe Rechenleistung wie ein professionell ausgestatteter Desktop-PC im stationären Einsatz. Intels Desktop-Prozessoren der aktuellsten Core-Generation und NVIDIAs hochperformante RTX-Grafikchips bilden eine souveräne Leistungsbasis zur zeiteffizienten Erledigung anspruchsvoller, multimedialer Aufgaben. 

SCHENKER KEY

Trotz der Fokussierung auf ein besonders schlankes Design überzeugt die SCHENKER KEY-Serie durch ein hohes Maß an Rechenleistung. Dafür sorgt die Integration der jeweils aktuellsten Hochleistungs-Komponenten und Technologien. Dank der Verwendung von ThinBezel-Displays sowie eleganter Metallgehäuse punkten die kompakten Modelle mit einer hervorragenden Kombination aus guten Mobilitätseigenschaften bei gleichzeitig hoher Stabilität und Langzeithaltbarkeit. 

SCHENKER MEDIA

Attraktive Allround-Genies mit exzellentem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: Die SCHENKER MEDIA-Laptops bieten professionellen Kreativschaffenden einen preisgünstigen Einstieg in die gehobene Performance-Mittelklasse. Im professionellen, multimedialen Arbeitsalltag warten die vielseitigen Modelle mit dem Understatement schlichter Eleganz auf und kombinieren einen stilsicheren, schlanken Auftritt mit einem geringen Gewicht. 

SCHENKER OFFICE

Die Geräte der SCHENKER OFFICE-Serie überzeugen mit hochauflösenden IPS-Displays, leistungsfähigen Prozessoren und einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Dank des niedrigen Gewichts und guter Akkulaufzeiten sind diese Laptops auch unterwegs zuverlässige Begleiter

SCHENKER SLIM

Stilsicher im Auftritt, vielseitig im Alltagseinsatz: Die leichten und flachen Laptops der SCHENKER SLIM-Serie vereinen ein hochqualitatives Aluminiumgehäuse, die effiziente Leistung aktuellster Intel-Prozessoren und leuchtstarke IPS-Displays zu einem ultrakompakten Gesamtpaket. Zudem punkten sie mit langen Akkulaufzeiten und einer beachtlichen Vielfalt an Anschlüssen, Thunderbolt 3 inklusive. 

SCHENKER VIA

Das SCHENKER VIA 14 verfügt über ein schlankes und leichtes Aluminium-Gehäuse. Hocheffiziente Komponenten ermöglichen einen lüfter- und somit geräuschlosen Betrieb und versorgen Sie dennoch mit angemessener Leistung bei der täglichen Arbeit oder der Wiedergabe multimedialer Inhalte. Dank seines nur 17 mm dünnen Aluminiumgehäuses bringt das Leichtgewicht gerade einmal 1,5 kg auf die Waage und empfiehlt sich als idealer Begleiter für den mobilen Dauereinsatz.

SCHENKER WORK

Für professionelle Anwender mit einem hohen Bedarf an CPU-Leistung ist die SCHENKER WORK-Serie die erste Wahl: Intels achte Core i7-Generation bietet sechs Prozessorkerne zur mühelosen Bewältigung komplexer Rechenoperationen. In Kombination mit der effizienten, integrierten UHD-Grafikeinheit punkten die Laptops in anspruchsvollen Anwendungsbereichen als ressourcenschonende Arbeitsgrundlage. 

Unsere Partner