HP Reverb G2 – The no-compromise VR headset

Realistic visuals. Immersive soundscapes. Superb tracking and performance. Developed in collaboration with Valve and Microsoft, our breakthrough headset delivers a more immersive experience. Ergonomically designed for comfort. Optimized for compatibility. Introducing the new standard in VR.
HP Reverb G2
Exceptional combination of visuals and sound
Equipped with industry-leading lenses and speakers designed by Valve, our HMD provides high quality resolution and fully immersive spatial audio. With mura-free, 2160 x 2160 LCD panels per eye, you can now see more detail than ever before.
HP Reverb G2 Displays
HP Reverb G2 Seitenansicht
A headset that adjusts to you
Get maximum comfort for longer wear time. With flexible material, increased cushion size and lenses that can be adjusted for different eye distances, each user experiences a custom fit regardless of face size and shape.
Compatible across the industry
Looking for access across any and all VR content? With compatibility across both SteamVR and Windows Mixed Reality, seamless access to everything VR is now within reach. All with quick and painless setup.
Windows Mixed Reality SteamVR Logo
HP Reverb G2 Product
More cameras. Better tracking.
With four cameras built into the headset and no external sensors required, you can now track more movement, no matter how extreme. And with a smaller and more ergonomic design, our controllers are more natural and comfortable to hold onto.

HP Reverb G2 – Das kompromisslose VR-Headset

Realistische Grafiken. Immersive Klanglandschaften. Hervorragendes Tracking und Leistung. Das bahnbrechende Headset HP Reverb G2 wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit Valve und Microsoft entwickelt und bietet ein noch intensiveres Erlebnis. Ergonomisch gestaltet für Komfort. Für Kompatibilität optimiert. Die Einführung eines neuen Standards in VR!
HP Reverb G2
Optimale Kombination von Bild und Ton

Mit branchenführenden Objektiven und Lautsprechern von Valve bietet das HMD von HP exzellente Auflösung und immersiven räumlichen Klang. Durch Mura-freie LCD-Panels mit einer Auflösung von 2.160 x 2.160 pro Auge sehen Sie mehr Details als je zuvor.

HP Reverb G2 Displays
HP Reverb G2 Seitenansicht
Ein Headset, das sich an Sie anpasst

Sichern Sie sich höchsten Komfort – auch wenn Sie das Headset länger tragen. Dank flexiblem Material, größeren Polstern und Objektiven, die an unterschiedliche Augenabstände angepasst werden können, bekommt jeder Benutzer die perfekte Passform – unabhängig von Gesichtsgröße und -form.

Umfassende Kompatibilität

Sie möchten auf alle erdenklichen VR-Inhalte zugreifen? Umfassende Kompatibilität mit SteamVR und Windows Mixed Reality sorgt dafür, dass Ihrem VR-Erlebnis keine Grenzen gesetzt sind. Das Setup geht blitzschnell und unkompliziert.

Windows Mixed Reality SteamVR Logo
HP Reverb G2 Product
Mehr Kameras. Besseres Tracking.

In das Headset integriert sind vier Kameras – externe Sensoren sind nicht erforderlich. So können Sie Bewegungen optimal erfassen, ganz gleich, wie extrem sie sind. Unsere Controller fühlen sich dank kompakterem und ergonomischerem Design natürlicher an und lassen sich bequemer halten.