SCHENKER MEDIA 14

Full HD IPS Display

120 Hz | non-glare

max. NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650

4 GB GDDR6 Memory

SCHENKER MEDIA 14 front

max. Intel Core i7-1165G7

2.8 – 4.7 GHz | 4 cores/8 threads

max. 64 GB RAM

2x SO-DIMM DDR4 | 3200 MHz

SCHENKER MEDIA 14

The SCHENKER MEDIA 14 expands the MEDIA range by introducing an extraordinarily compact and light 14 inch laptop in the mid performance segment. Efficient 11th Core generation Intel Tiger Lake processors, with integrated Intel Xe graphics and optional NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650 Max-P, lay a performance foundation that allows even the most demanding, creative project work to be accomplished on the move. The elegant all-rounder features a high quality LCD panel with excellent characteristics, a multitude of external ports and modern equipment all around.

A bright, wide viewing angle IPS display, ensures first class image quality both in a well-lit conference room or outdoors. The non-glare Full HD display of the SCHENKER MEDIA 14 prevents annoying reflections and is characterised by high contrast, colour accuracy and good black levels. Due to the high refresh rate of 120 Hz, it allows a very fluid and therefore eye-friendly presentation in all applications.

For fast processing of large multimedia projects, it is possible to configure up to 64 GB DDR4 RAM with a maximum speed of 3200 MHz – a feature that many laptops in the 14 inch compact class simply cannot match. The M.2 SSD is connected via the latest PCI Express 4.0 interface. This means that the SCHENKER MEDIA 14 is already capable of fully utilising today’s fastest storage drives.

Frequent writers benefit from a precise, responsive and comfortable keyboard, with an exact pressure point and multi-stage adjustable white LED backlighting. This is complemented by a seamlessly integrated touchpad, with an ergonomic click action, to reliably and accurately handle every input. During remote meetings, the HD webcam on the top of the display captures the user from an ideal angle. With its infrared support, the camera is Windows Hello compatible and allows for easy and secure login on the notebook.

Efficient processors with impressive performance

The SCHENKER MEDIA 14 takes advantage of Intel’s recently introduced Tiger Lake processors of the 11th Core generation. With four cores and eight threads, they provide not only a high level of everyday and multimedia performance: thanks to Intel’s advanced 10nm design, they also provide excellent efficiency – resulting in longer battery life and quieter cooling.

Based on your individual power requirements, a configuration with either the Intel Core i5-1135G7, or Core i7-1165G7 – which operates at an even higher clock frequency, is possible. Both operate without any power restrictions in the maximum specifiable TDP envelope of 28 watts, enabling the completion of intensive tasks in significantly less time.

Intel Xe Graphics and optional NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650

With the SCHENKER MEDIA 14, creative professionals get the best possible compromise between flexible and portability, with more than enough 3D performance to edit image and video material, regardless of location. Intel’s power-saving integrated Xe Graphics in the top-of-the-range G7 configuration already offers plenty of performance, including support for  the latest Quick Sync features for hardware-accelerated processing of HEVC, VP9 and AV1 video material.

If even more performance is required, the SCHENKER MEDIA 14 is also available in a version with NVIDIA’s GeForce GTX 1650 Max-P. Offered in the maximum specification with a TGP of 50 watts, this enables even faster, GPU-accelerated processing of resource intensive multimedia workloads.

The latest, broad range of connection features

Flexibility is the key in creative everyday working life, and the SCHENKER MEDIA 14 meets this special requirement with a wide range of connection options. These include, for example, Thunderbolt 4 with Power Delivery and DisplayPort function, a USB-C port in addition to two USB type A ports, Gigabit Ethernet for wired network connections and an HDMI 2.0 port for connecting an external monitor. An SD card reader for large full size memory cards, fast Wi-Fi 6 and a 2-in-1 audio jack complete the impressive range.

A special feature is the possibility of charging the laptop in two different ways – either via the regular, external power supply unit with a classic plug or via a 90-watt universal power supply unit or docking station, through the USB-C port of the Thunderbolt 4 interface.

Remarkably light and compact

In the 14 inch segment, considering the mid-class performance and its particularly compact chassis, the SCHENKER MEDIA 14 weighs in at under 1.5 kg. The sleek all-rounder measures just 324.9 x 255 x 17.6 mm – making it easy to carry or transport comfortably in all environments.

Thanks to its space-saving design including a thin bezel display, the SCHENKER MEDIA 14 is a versatile 14-inch laptop that is no different from a conventional 13.3-inch model in terms of size.

Timelessly elegant, high quality materials

Thanks to its deliberately discreet, modern design aesthetic, the subtle SCHENKER MEDIA 14 blends perfectly into any professional working environment. With its attractive, midnight blue housing and a sandblasted aluminium display lid, it also makes an elegant statement.

A stable, torsion-resistant bottom case and an excellent level of build quality guarantee a long-term durability. Uniform gap dimensions and the perfect fit of all chassis components are proof of the detail-focused quality concept, which is consistently implemented throughout the SCHENKER MEDIA 14.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION

Display

14.0″ Full HD IPS | 120 Hz | 300 nits | non-glare

Processor

Intel Core i5-1135G7 | 2.4 – 4.2 GHz | 4 cores/8 threads | 8 MB cache | 28 watts
Intel Core i7-1165G7 | 2.8 – 4.7 GHz | 4 cores/8 threads | 12 MB cache | 28 watts

Graphics

Intel Iris Xe Graphics G7 | 80/96 Execution Units (i5/i7) | integrated
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650 | 4 GB GDDR6 | dedicated (optional)

Display, HDMI, USB-C connection: Intel Iris Xe

Memory

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM, Dual Channel, up to 64 GB, up to 3200 MHz

Storage

1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI-Express 4.0 x4 or PCI-Express 3.0 x4

Sound

High Definition Audio
Stereo speakers
Microphone with noise cancelling
Sound Blaster Cinema 6

Keyboard

White backlit keyboard

Touchpad

Microsoft Precision Touchpad, two integrated buttons

Communication

Realtek Gigabit LAN
WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
HD webcam (Windows Hello compatible)

Ports

1x Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 4.0 Gen3×1 (DisplayPort 1.4a: yes, Power Delivery: yes*)
1x USB-C 3.2 Gen2 (DisplayPort: no, Power Delivery: no)
2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1
1x HDMI 2.0b (with HDCP)
1x 2-in-1 audio (headphone + mic)
1x RJ45 Port (LAN)
1x SD card reader
1x DC-in

*Requirement: 20V/3.25A

Security

Kensington Lock
TPM 2.0

Chassis

Display lid made of metal
Display frame, top and bottom case made of plastic
140° display opening angle

Dimensions

324.9 x 225 x 17.6 mm (W x D x H)

Weight

ca. 1.45 kg

Power supply

90 watts

Battery

Changeable 49 Wh Li-Ion battery (internally screwed)

Included in box

Laptop (incl. battery), power supply, driver CD/USB-stick, manual

Unsere Partner

SCHENKER MEDIA 14

Full HD IPS Display

120 Hz | non-glare

max. NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650

4 GB GDDR6-Speicher

SCHENKER MEDIA 14 front

max. Intel Core i7-1165G7

2,8 – 4,7 GHz | 4 Kerne/8 Threads

max. 64 GB Arbeitsspeicher

2x SO-DIMM DDR4 | 3200 MHz

SCHENKER MEDIA 14

Das SCHENKER MEDIA 14 erweitert die MEDIA-Modellserie um einen außerordentlich kompakten und leichten 14-Zoll-Laptop im mittleren Leistungssegment. Effiziente Intel Tiger-Lake-Prozessoren aus der 11. Core-Generation mit integrierter Xe-Grafikeinheit und eine optionale NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650 Max-P legen ein Leistungsfundament, das selbst die Realisierung anspruchsvollerer, kreativer Projektarbeiten von unterwegs erlaubt. Das elegante Multitalent im schlanken Maßanzug besticht durch ein hochwertiges Display mit exzellenten Anzeigeeigenschaften, eine Vielzahl externer Anschlüsse und eine rundum moderne Ausstattung.

Ein helles, blickwinkelstabiles IPS-Panel sorgt sowohl im hell ausgeleuchteten Konferenzraum als auch im Freien für eine erstklassige Bildwiedergabe. Dabei unterbindet das entspiegelte Full HD-Display des SCHENKER MEDIA 14 störende Spiegelungen und zeichnet sich durch hohen Kontrastreichtum, Farbechtheit und gute Schwarzwerte aus. Aufgrund der hohen Bildwiederholfrequenz von 120 Hz erlaubt es in sämtlichen Anwendungen eine sehr flüssige und somit augenschonende Darstellung.

Zur schnellen Bearbeitung größerer, multimedialer Projekte ist die bedarfsgerechte Konfiguration mit bis zu 64 GB DDR4-Arbeitsspeicher mit einer maximalen Taktfrequenz von 3200 MHz möglich – eine Ausstattungsoption, welche vielen Laptops in der 14-Zoll-Kompaktklasse verwehrt bleibt. Die M.2-SSD ist intern über die neueste PCI-Express-4.0-Schnittstelle angebunden. Somit ist das SCHENKER MEDIA 14 bereits in der Lage, das Potenzial der gegenwärtig schnellsten Speicherlaufwerke vollständig auszunutzen.

Vielschreiber erhalten eine präzise ansprechende, komfortable Tastatur mit exaktem Druckpunkt und mehrstufig regelbarer, weißer LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung. Diese ergänzt ein passgenau eingearbeitetes Touchpad mit einem angenehmen Klick, das jegliche Eingaben zuverlässig umsetzt. Im Rahmen virtueller Meetings nimmt die an der Oberseite des Displays angebrachte HD-Webcam den Anwender aus einem vorteilhaften Winkel auf. Dank ihrer zusätzlichen Infrarotfunktion ist die Kamera Windows Hello-kompatibel und ermöglicht eine einfache und sichere Anmeldung am Notebook.

Effiziente Prozessoren mit überzeugender Leistung

Das SCHENKER MEDIA 14 verwendet Intels erst kürzlich vorgestellte Tiger-Lake-Prozessoren aus der 11. Core-Generation. Mit vier Kernen und acht Threads stellen diese nicht nur ein hohes Maß an Alltags- und Multimedialeistung bereit. Dank fortschrittlicher 10-nm-Fertigung zeichnen sie sich zusätzlich durch eine exzellente Effizienzbilanz aus und ermöglichen bessere Akkulaufzeiten bei gleichzeitig leiserer Kühlung.

Je nach individuellem Leistungsbedarf steht eine Ausstattungsvariante mit Intel Core i5-1135G7 oder dem mit nochmals höherer Taktfrequenz arbeitenden, schnelleren Core i7-1165G7 zur Auswahl. Beide arbeiten ohne jegliche Leistungseinschränkung mit der maximal spezifizierbaren TDP-Ausbaustufe von 28 Watt, um rechenintensive Aufgaben in deutlich kürzerer Zeit zu erledigen.

Intel Xe-Grafik und optionale NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650

Professionelle Kreativschaffende erhalten mit dem SCHENKER MEDIA 14 den bestmöglichen Kompromiss aus flexibler Portabilität und mehr als genug 3D-Leistung, um Bild- und Videomaterial ortsungebunden zu bearbeiten. Intels stromsparende, integrierte Xe-Grafikeinheit in der Top-Ausstattung G7 bietet bereits viel Leistung und unterstützt die neuesten Quick-Sync-Features zur hardwarebeschleunigten Verarbeitung von HEVC-, VP9- und AV1-Videomaterial. Ist noch mehr Performance gefragt, steht das SCHENKER MEDIA 14 auch in einer Version mit NVIDIAs GeForce GTX 1650 Max-P zu Verfügung.

Diese steht in der maximalen Ausbaustufe mit einer TGP von 50 Watt bereit und ermöglicht eine nochmals schnellere, GPU-beschleunigte Verarbeitung ressourcenintensiver Multimedia-Workloads. Das Besondere an diesem Modell: In der vorliegenden Version weist die Grafikkarte selbst eine zumindest nominell leistungsstärkere GeForce GTX 1650 Ti Max-Q in ihre Schranken.

Topaktuelle, breit gefächerte Anschlussausstattung

Flexibilität ist im kreativen Arbeitsalltag Trumpf, dieser speziellen Anforderung begegnet das SCHENKER MEDIA 14 durch vielfältige Anschlussmöglichkeiten. Dazu zählen etwa Thunderbolt 4 mit Power Delivery und DisplayPort-Funktion, ein USB-C-Port sowie zwei USB-Anschlüsse vom Typ A, Gigabit Ethernet für kabelgebundene Netzwerkverbindungen und ein HDMI-2.0-Port zum Anschluss eines externen Monitors. Ein SD-Kartenleser für große Speicherkarten im Vollformat, schnelles Wi-Fi 6 und ein 2-in-1-Audioanschluss vervollständigen das überzeugende Angebot.

Eine Besonderheit besteht in der Möglichkeit, den Laptop auf zwei unterschiedliche Arten zu laden – sowohl über das reguläre, externe Netzteil mit klassischem Rundstecker als auch durch ein 90-Watt-Universalnetzteil oder eine Dockingstation über den USB-C-Port des Thunderbolt-4-Anschlusses.

Bemerkenswert leicht und kompakt

Im 14-Zoll-Segment punktet das SCHENKER MEDIA 14 in mit einem für die gehobene Leistungsmittelklasse verblüffend geringen Gewicht von weniger als 1,5 kg und einem besonders kompakten Gehäuse. Der schlanke Allrounder misst lediglich 324,9 x 255 x 17,6 mm – ideale Voraussetzungen, um den performanten Laptop stets komfortabel mitführen zu können.

Infolge des platzsparenden Designs einschließlich eines Thin-Bezel-Displays überzeugt das SCHENKER MEDIA 14 als vielseitiger 14-Zoll-Laptop, der sich im Hinblick auf die Größe nicht von einem herkömmlichen 13,3-Zoll-Modell unterscheidet.

Zeitlos elegant, hochwertig verarbeitet

Dank seiner bewusst zurückhaltend-modernen Designsprache fügt sich das dezente SCHENKER MEDIA 14 gekonnt in jedes professionelle Arbeitsumfeld ein. Mit seinem reizvollen, nachtblauen Gehäuse und einer Display-Rückseite aus sandgestrahltem Aluminium setzt es zudem ein exklusives Statement.

Eine stabile, verwindungssteife Unterschale und ein exzellentes Verarbeitungsniveau gewährleisten eine hohe Langzeithaltbarkeit. Gleichmäßige Spaltmaße und die perfekte Passgenauigkeit sämtlicher Gehäusebauteile belegen das detailfokussierte, konsequent umgesetzte Qualitätskonzept.

TECHNISCHE DATEN

Display

14.0″ Full HD IPS | 120 Hz | 300 cd/m² | non-glare

Prozessoren

Intel Core i5-1135G7 | 2,4 – 4,2 GHz | 4 Kerne/8 Threads | 8 MB Cache | 28 Watt
Intel Core i7-1165G7 | 2,8 – 4,7 GHz | 4 Kerne/8 Threads | 12 MB Cache | 28 Watt

Grafik

Intel Iris Xe Graphics G7 | 80/96 Execution Units (i5/i7) | integriert
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650 | 4 GB GDDR6 | dediziert (optional)

Anbindung Display, HDMI, USB-C: Intel Iris Xe

Arbeitsspeicher

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM, Dual Channel, bis zu 64 GB

SSD

1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI-Express 4.0 x4 oder PCI-Express 3.0 x4

Sound

High Definition Audio
Mikrofon mit Geräuschunterdrückung
Stereo-Lautsprecher
Sound Blaster Cinema 6

Tastatur

weiß beleuchtete Tastatur

Touchpad

Microsoft Precision Touchpad, zwei integrierte Tasten

Kommunikation

Realtek Gigabit LAN
WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
HD Webcam (Windows Hello-kompatibel)

Schnittstellen

1x Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 4.0 Gen3×1 (DisplayPort 1.4a: ja, Power Delivery: ja*)
1x USB-C 3.2 Gen2 (DisplayPort: nein, Power Delivery: nein)
2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1
1x HDMI 2.0b (mit HDCP)
1x 2-in-1-Audio (Kopfhörer + Mikrofon)
1x RJ45 Port (LAN)
1x SD-Kartenleser
1x Netzteilanschluss

*Voraussetzung: 20V/3.25A

Sicherheit

Kensington Lock
TPM 2.0

Gehäuse

Displaydeckel aus Metall
Displayrahmen, Ober- und Unterschale aus Kunststoff
140° Display-Öffnungswinkel

Abmessungen

324,9 x 225 x 17,6 mm (B x T x H)

Gewicht

ca. 1,45 kg

Netzteil

90 Watt

Akku

wechselbarer 49 Wh Lithium-Ionen-Akku (intern verschraubt)

Lieferumfang

Laptop (inkl. Akku), Netzteil, Treiber-CD/USB-Stick, Handbuch

Unsere Partner