SCHENKER WORK 17

In everyday office use, the SCHENKER WORK 17 shines as a multi-talented office companion with modern features, perfectly balancing performance and efficiency. Simple styling meets reliability according to professional standards. A high-quality chassis, manufactured partly of aluminium, gives the laptop optimal stability. By integrating Intel’s Alder Lake P processors from the 12th Core generation, the WORK 17 supports the latest technologies and scores not only with a tailor-made performance foundation for smooth working, but also with enhanced multimedia capabilities. The combination of a generously sized 73 Wh battery and a platform trimmed for high efficiency easily achieves runtimes to see you through a whole workday.

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

SCHENKER WORK 17

In everyday office use, the SCHENKER WORK 17 shines as a multi-talented office companion with modern features, perfectly balancing performance and efficiency. Simple styling meets reliability according to professional standards. A high-quality chassis, manufactured partly of aluminium, gives the laptop optimal stability. By integrating Intel’s Alder Lake P processors from the 12th Core generation, the WORK 17 supports the latest technologies and scores not only with a tailor-made performance foundation for smooth working, but also with enhanced multimedia capabilities. The combination of a generously sized 73 Wh battery and a platform trimmed for high efficiency easily achieves runtimes to see you through a whole workday.

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

Anti-reflective display
& Brilliant IPS panel

First-class image quality guarantees fatigueless, eye-friendly work. The high-quality, Full HD (1920 x 1080 pixels) IPS display works flicker-free without PWM and features vivid colour brilliance, very good black levels as well as a high-contrast level. A 90 % sRGB colour space coverage testifies to the high colour accuracy. In addition, the 350 nits bright display offers a matte, low-reflection surface and is therefore easy to use even in brightly lit rooms.

SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 rear left

Elegant and robust:
High-quality aluminium chassis

A high-quality chassis made primarily of aluminium gives the SCHENKER WORK 17 optimal stability. The torsion-resistant lightweight material specifically supports critical areas such as the display lid and the bottom shell, being characterised by excellent thermal conductivity. With its clean, unobtrusive design, the laptop adds a splash of style to this professional companion. The modern display underlines the refined overall aesthetic with four very narrow edges and a slim screen-to-body ratio of 93 percent.
INTEL XE GPU

Efficient powerhouses:
Intel Alder Lake P processors

With Intel’s new Core i7-1260P and Core i5-1250P, the SCHENKER WORK 17 makes an impressive performance leap in multi-threaded applications compared to its predecessor. The efficient hybrid CPUs combine 4 performance and 8 efficiency cores to 16 threads. Intel’s integrated Xe graphics unit, which supports state-of-the-art QuickSync functions and hardware accelerated AV1, HEVC and VP video editing, ensures high multimedia performance.

Optimally connected - Wide range of connectivity

Thanks to its broad connectivity, the SCHENKER WORK 17 fits seamlessly into any professional work environment. In addition to Thunderbolt 4, the laptop offers three USB ports including USB-C 3.2 Gen2. An HDCP-capable HDMI port allows image output to an external monitor or to a projector for presentation purposes. In addition, the office all-rounder has a 2-in-1 audio port, a microSD card reader, Gigabit Ethernet and a fast Wi-Fi 6 wireless module with additional Bluetooth 5 functionality.
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 left right
Thunderbolt

High flexibility - Thunderbolt 4

The all-round modern, future-proof equipment of the SCHENKER WORK 17 includes a rapid, versatile Thunderbolt 4 port. This is not only used to communicate with the fastest, external storage drives, but also acts as an external monitor output due to the integrated DisplayPort stream, with support for resolutions up to 8K. Thunderbolt 4 also allows flexible docking stations to be connected: This way, the laptop is quickly and easily connected to your complete peripheral set at the workplace via just one port.

Extensive memory reserves:
Up to 64 GB RAM & two M.2 SSDs

The SCHENKER WORK 17 offers ample memory resources and can also be upgraded as needed. Up to 64 GB of DDR4-3200 RAM in fast dual-channel mode will even meet the requirements of demanding creative software. Furthermore, the laptop has two M.2 slots for lightning-fast SSDs. The primary slot is connected via PCI Express 4.0, enabling it to fully exploit the potential of the latest high-performance SSDs.
64GB RAM + 2 M.2 SSDs
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 security

Professionally secured - Smart security features

As the basis for a protected trusted computing platform, the SCHENKER WORK 17 integrates a tamper-proof TPM 2.0 hardware module. This can also be used, among other things, to manage cryptographic keys for Bitlocker drive encryption – protecting data from access by unauthorized third parties. In addition, the laptop has a Kensington lock for theft protection. A Windows Hello compatible camera allows secure user authentication via biometric data.

Comfortable in continuous use:
Perfect ergonomics

The ergonomic features of the SCHENKER WORK 17 include a special opening hinge. After opening the display by up to 130 degrees, its lower edge acts as a rubberized stand and raises the laptop by 12 mm at the rear. This causes the precise, backlit keyboard to stand at a slight angle, enhancing fatigue-free work with a more ergonomic wrist angle. The raised stand position also improves the laptop’s ventilation, resulting in cooler and quieter operation. A Microsoft Precision Touchpad with a generous surface area of around 17 x 9 cm completes the comfort functions.
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 front right
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 rear left

Elegant and robust:
High-quality aluminium chassis

A high-quality chassis made primarily of aluminium gives the SCHENKER WORK 17 optimal stability. The torsion-resistant lightweight material specifically supports critical areas such as the display lid and the bottom shell, being characterised by excellent thermal conductivity. With its clean, unobtrusive design, the laptop adds a splash of style to this professional companion. The modern display underlines the refined overall aesthetic with four very narrow edges and a slim screen-to-body ratio of 93 percent.
INTEL XE GPU

Efficient powerhouses:
Intel Alder Lake P processors

With Intel’s new Core i7-1260P and Core i5-1250P, the SCHENKER WORK 17 makes an impressive performance leap in multi-threaded applications compared to its predecessor. The efficient hybrid CPUs combine 4 performance and 8 efficiency cores to 16 threads. Intel’s integrated Xe graphics unit, which supports state-of-the-art QuickSync functions and hardware accelerated AV1, HEVC and VP video editing, ensures high multimedia performance.
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 left right

Optimally connected - Wide range of connectivity

Thanks to its broad connectivity, the SCHENKER WORK 17 fits seamlessly into any professional work environment. In addition to Thunderbolt 4, the laptop offers three USB ports including USB-C 3.2 Gen2. An HDCP-capable HDMI port allows image output to an external monitor or to a projector for presentation purposes. In addition, the office all-rounder has a 2-in-1 audio port, a microSD card reader, Gigabit Ethernet and a fast Wi-Fi 6 wireless module with additional Bluetooth 5 functionality.
Thunderbolt

High flexibility - Thunderbolt 4

The all-round modern, future-proof equipment of the SCHENKER WORK 17 includes a rapid, versatile Thunderbolt 4 port. This is not only used to communicate with the fastest, external storage drives, but also acts as an external monitor output due to the integrated DisplayPort stream, with support for resolutions up to 8K. Thunderbolt 4 also allows flexible docking stations to be connected: This way, the laptop is quickly and easily connected to your complete peripheral set at the workplace via just one port.
64GB RAM + 2 M.2 SSDs

Extensive memory reserves:
Up to 64 GB RAM & two M.2 SSDs

The SCHENKER WORK 17 offers ample memory resources and can also be upgraded as needed. Up to 64 GB of DDR4-3200 RAM in fast dual-channel mode will even meet the requirements of demanding creative software. Furthermore, the laptop has two M.2 slots for lightning-fast SSDs. The primary slot is connected via PCI Express 4.0, enabling it to fully exploit the potential of the latest high-performance SSDs.
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 security

Professionally secured - Smart security features

As the basis for a protected trusted computing platform, the SCHENKER WORK 17 integrates a tamper-proof TPM 2.0 hardware module. This can also be used, among other things, to manage cryptographic keys for Bitlocker drive encryption – protecting data from access by unauthorized third parties. In addition, the laptop has a Kensington lock for theft protection. A Windows Hello compatible camera allows secure user authentication via biometric data.
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 front right

Comfortable in continuous use:
Perfect ergonomics

The ergonomic features of the SCHENKER WORK 17 include a special opening hinge. After opening the display by up to 130 degrees, its lower edge acts as a rubberized stand and raises the laptop by 12 mm at the rear. This causes the precise, backlit keyboard to stand at a slight angle, enhancing fatigue-free work with a more ergonomic wrist angle. The raised stand position also improves the laptop’s ventilation, resulting in cooler and quieter operation. A Microsoft Precision Touchpad with a generous surface area of around 17 x 9 cm completes the comfort functions.

TECH SPECS

  • SWO17E22
  • 17.3″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 350 nits | 60 Hz | 90 % sRGB | non-glare
  • Intel Core i5-1240P | 4 P- & 8 E-cores/16 threads | up to 4.4 GHz | 12 MB cache | 28+ W TDP
  • Intel Core i7-1260P | 4 P- & 8 E-cores/16 threads | up to 4.7 GHz | 18 MB cache | 28+ W TDP
  • Intel Iris Xe Graphics | 80/96 Execution Units (i5/i7) | integrated
  • 2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | up to 64 GB and 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1.2 V
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4 (supports RAID 0/1)
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4 (supports RAID 0/1) or SATA III
  • stereo speakers
  • microphone with noise cancelling
  • backlit keyboard with full-fledged numeric keypad and full-size arrow keys, 15 colour options
  • Microsoft Precision Touchpad, two integrated buttons | 151 x 91 mm (W x D)

Left:

  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort 1.4: yes, Power Delivery: yes*)
  • USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort: no, Power Delivery: no)
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen2
  • HDMI 1.4b (with HDCP)
  • DC-in


Right:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • USB-A 2.0
  • microSD card reader
  • 2-in-1 audio (headphone + mic)


*requirement: 20V, min. 3.25A

  • Realtek Gigabit LAN
  • WiFi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD SecureBIO webcam (Windows Hello support)
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via dTPM)
  • 90 watts (126 x 51 x 30 mm | 509 g incl. EU power cable)
  • 73 Wh Li-ion battery
  • flexible battery charging function can be activated in BIOS (FlexiCharger)
  • display lid and bottom case made of aluminium
  • display frame and upper case made of plastic
  • 130° display opening angle
  • ergonomic keyboard angle via lift-up hinge
  • PH 0 screw heads
  • ca. 2,25 kg
  • 395 x 250.7 x 19.8 mm (W x D x H)
  • laptop (incl. battery), power supply, driver USB stick

SCHENKER WORK 17

Im Office-Alltag brilliert das SCHENKER WORK 17 als ausgewogenes Multitalent mit moderner Ausstattung und bringt Leistung und Effizienz auf den Punkt. Schlichte Eleganz trifft auf Zuverlässigkeit nach professionellem Maßstab. Ein hochwertig verarbeitetes, teilweise aus Aluminium gefertigtes Gehäuse verleiht dem Laptop optimale Stabilität. Durch die Integration von Intels Adler-Lake-P-Prozessoren aus der 12. Core-Generation unterstützt das WORK 17 die neuesten Technologien und punktet nicht nur durch eine maßgeschneiderte Performance-Grundlage für reibungsloses Arbeiten, sondern auch durch erweiterte multimediale Fähigkeiten. Im Zusammenspiel mit dem großzügig dimensionierten 73-Wh-Akku erreicht der auf eine hohe Effizienz getrimmte Laptop mühelos Laufzeiten von einem ganzen Arbeitstag.

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

SCHENKER WORK 17

Im Office-Alltag brilliert das SCHENKER WORK 17 als ausgewogenes Multitalent mit moderner Ausstattung und bringt Leistung und Effizienz auf den Punkt. Schlichte Eleganz trifft auf Zuverlässigkeit nach professionellem Maßstab. Ein hochwertig verarbeitetes, teilweise aus Aluminium gefertigtes Gehäuse verleiht dem Laptop optimale Stabilität. Durch die Integration von Intels Adler-Lake-P-Prozessoren aus der 12. Core-Generation unterstützt das WORK 17 die neuesten Technologien und punktet nicht nur durch eine maßgeschneiderte Performance-Grundlage für reibungsloses Arbeiten, sondern auch durch erweiterte multimediale Fähigkeiten. Im Zusammenspiel mit dem großzügig dimensionierten 73-Wh-Akku erreicht der auf eine hohe Effizienz getrimmte Laptop mühelos Laufzeiten von einem ganzen Arbeitstag.

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

Entspiegeltes Display & brillantes IPS-Panel

Eine erstklassige Bildqualität garantiert ermüdungsfreies, augenschonendes Arbeiten. Das hochwertige, in Full HD (1920 x 1080 Pixel) auflösende IPS-Display arbeitet flimmerfrei ohne PWM und überzeugt durch lebendige Farbbrillanz, sehr gute Schwarzwerte sowie eine kontraststarke Darstellung. Eine 90-prozentige sRGB-Farbraumabdeckung bezeugt die hohe Farbgenauigkeit. Zudem bietet das 350 cd/m² helle Display eine matte, reflexionsarme Oberfläche und ist somit selbst in hell ausgeleuchteten Innenräumen optimal ablesbar.

SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 rear left

Elegant und robust - hochwertiges Aluminiumgehäuse

Ein hochwertiges, überwiegend aus Aluminium gefertigtes Gehäuse verleiht dem SCHENKER WORK 17 optimale Stabilität. Das verwindungssteife Leichtbaumaterial unterstützt gezielt kritische Bereiche wie den Displaydeckel und die Unterschale und zeichnet sich durch eine hervorragende Wärmeleitfähigkeit aus. Mit seinem klaren, zurückhaltenden Design begegnet der Laptop dem Einsatz im professionellen Umfeld mit der gebotenen Eleganz. Das moderne Display unterstreicht den raffinierten Gesamteindruck durch vier sehr schmale Ränder und eine schlanke Screen-to-Body-Ratio von 93 Prozent.
INTEL XE GPU

Effiziente Kraftpakete - Intel Alder-Lake-P-Prozessoren

Mit Intels neuem Core i7-1260P und Core i5-1250P macht das SCHENKER WORK 17 im Vergleich zum Vorgängermodell einen beeindruckenden Leistungssprung in Multi-Thread-Anwendungen. Die effizienten Hybrid-CPUs kombinieren 4 Performance- und 8 Efficiency-Kerne zu 16 Threads. Für eine hohe Multimedialeistung sorgt Intels integrierte Xe-Grafikeinheit, die modernste QuickSync-Funktionen unterstützt und hardwarebeschleunigte AV1-, HEVC- und VP-Videobearbeitung erlaubt.

Optimal angebunden - breite Anschlussvielfalt

Dank seiner breit gefächerten Konnektivität fügt sich das SCHENKER WORK 17 nahtlos in jede professionelle Arbeitsumgebung ein. Neben Thunderbolt 4 bietet der Laptop drei USB-Ports einschließlich USB-C 3.2 Gen2. Ein HDCP-fähiger HDMI-Ausgang erlaubt die Bildausgabe auf einen externen Monitor oder zu Präsentationszwecken auf einen Beamer. Darüber hinaus verfügt der Office-Allrounder über einen 2-in-1-Audioanschluss, einen microSD-Kartenleser, Gigabit-Ethernet und ein schnelles Wi-Fi-6-Funkmodul mit zusätzlicher Bluetooth-5-Funktion.
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 left right
Thunderbolt

Hohe Flexibilität - Thunderbolt 4

Die rundum moderne, zukunftssichere Ausstattung des SCHENKER WORK 17 umfasst einen schnellen, vielseitigen Thunderbolt-4-Port. Dieser dient nicht nur zur Kommunikation mit den schnellsten, externen Speicherlaufwerken, sondern fungiert aufgrund des integrierten DisplayPort-Streams auch als Monitorausgang und unterstützt Auflösungen bis zu 8K. Thunderbolt 4 erlaubt außerdem die Anbindung flexibler Dockingstations: Auf diese Weise ist der Laptop schnell und unkompliziert über nur einen Anschluss mit der kompletten Peripherie am Arbeitsplatz verbunden.

Umfassende Speicherreserven - Bis zu 64 GB RAM & zwei M.2-SSDs

Das SCHENKER WORK 17 wartet mit üppigen Speicherressourcen auf und ist auch nachträglich bedarfsgerecht aufrüstbar. Bis zu 64 GB DDR4-3200-Arbeitsspeicher im schnellen Dual-Channel-Modus genügen selbst den Anforderungen anspruchsvoller Software aus dem Kreativbereich. Darüber hinaus verfügt der Laptop über zwei M.2-Steckplätze für pfeilschnelle SSDs. Der primäre Steckplatz ist über PCI Express 4.0 angebunden und ist somit in der Lage, das Potenzial der neuesten Hochleistungs-SSDs vollständig auszuschöpfen.
64GB RAM + 2 M.2 SSDs
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 security

Professionell abgesichert - Smarte Security-Features

Als Grundlage für eine geschützte Trusted-Computing-Plattform integriert das SCHENKER WORK 17 ein manipulationssicheres TPM-2.0-Modul auf Hardwarebasis. Dieses dient außerdem anderem zur Verwaltung kryptografischer Schlüssel zur Bitlocker-Laufwerksverschlüsselung, um Daten vor dem Zugriff durch unbefugte Dritte zu schützen. Zudem verfügt der Laptop über ein Kensington-Schloss zur Diebstahlsicherung. Eine Windows Hello-kompatible Kamera erlaubt die sichere Nutzerauthentifizierung durch biometrische Daten.

Komfortabel im Dauereinsatz - Perfekte Ergonomie

Zu den ergonomischen Besonderheiten des SCHENKER WORK 17 zählt ein spezielles Aufstellscharnier. Nach dem Aufklappen des Displays um bis zu 130 Grad fungiert dessen Unterkante als gummierter Standfuß und hebt den Laptop an der Hinterseite um 12 mm an. Dadurch steht die präzise, hintergrundbeleuchtete Tastatur leicht angeschrägt. So ist ein ermüdungsfreies, die Handgelenke entlastendes Arbeiten möglich. Gleichzeitig verbessert die erhöhte Standposition die Belüftung des Laptops und sorgt so für einen kühleren und leiseren Betrieb. Ein Microsoft-Precision-Touchpad mit einer großzügigen Gleitfläche von rund 15 x 9 cm rundet die Komfortfunktionen ab.
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 front right
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 rear left

Elegant und robust - Hochwertiges Aluminiumgehäuse

Ein hochwertiges, überwiegend aus Aluminium gefertigtes Gehäuse verleiht dem SCHENKER WORK 17 optimale Stabilität. Das verwindungssteife Leichtbaumaterial unterstützt gezielt kritische Bereiche wie den Displaydeckel und die Unterschale und zeichnet sich durch eine hervorragende Wärmeleitfähigkeit aus. Mit seinem klaren, zurückhaltenden Design begegnet der Laptop dem Einsatz im professionellen Umfeld mit der gebotenen Eleganz. Das moderne Display unterstreicht den raffinierten Gesamteindruck durch vier sehr schmale Ränder und eine schlanke Screen-to-Body-Ratio von 93 Prozent.
INTEL XE GPU

Effiziente Kraftpakete - Intel Alder-Lake-P-Prozessoren

Mit Intels neuem Core i7-1260P und Core i5-1250P macht das SCHENKER WORK 17 im Vergleich zum Vorgängermodell einen beeindruckenden Leistungssprung in Multi-Thread-Anwendungen. Die effizienten Hybrid-CPUs kombinieren 4 Performance- und 8 Efficiency-Kerne zu 16 Threads. Für eine hohe Multimedialeistung sorgt Intels integrierte Xe-Grafikeinheit, die modernste QuickSync-Funktionen unterstützt und hardwarebeschleunigte AV1-, HEVC- und VP-Videobearbeitung erlaubt.
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 left right

Optimal angebunden - breite Anschlussvielfalt

Dank seiner breit gefächerten Konnektivität fügt sich das SCHENKER WORK 17 nahtlos in jede professionelle Arbeitsumgebung ein. Neben Thunderbolt 4 bietet der Laptop drei USB-Ports einschließlich USB-C 3.2 Gen2. Ein HDCP-fähiger HDMI-Ausgang erlaubt die Bildausgabe auf einen externen Monitor oder zu Präsentationszwecken auf einen Beamer. Darüber hinaus verfügt der Office-Allrounder über einen 2-in-1-Audioanschluss, einen microSD-Kartenleser, Gigabit-Ethernet und ein schnelles Wi-Fi-6-Funkmodul mit zusätzlicher Bluetooth-5-Funktion.
Thunderbolt

Hohe Flexibilität - Thunderbolt 4

Die rundum moderne, zukunftssichere Ausstattung des SCHENKER WORK 17 umfasst einen schnellen, vielseitigen Thunderbolt-4-Port. Dieser dient nicht nur zur Kommunikation mit den schnellsten, externen Speicherlaufwerken, sondern fungiert aufgrund des integrierten DisplayPort-Streams auch als Monitorausgang und unterstützt Auflösungen bis zu 8K. Thunderbolt 4 erlaubt außerdem die Anbindung flexibler Dockingstations: Auf diese Weise ist der Laptop schnell und unkompliziert über nur einen Anschluss mit der kompletten Peripherie am Arbeitsplatz verbunden.
64GB RAM + 2 M.2 SSDs

Umfassende Speicherreserven - Bis zu 64 GB RAM & zwei M.2-SSDs

Das SCHENKER WORK 17 wartet mit üppigen Speicherressourcen auf und ist auch nachträglich bedarfsgerecht aufrüstbar. Bis zu 64 GB DDR4-3200-Arbeitsspeicher im schnellen Dual-Channel-Modus genügen selbst den Anforderungen anspruchsvoller Software aus dem Kreativbereich. Darüber hinaus verfügt der Laptop über zwei M.2-Steckplätze für pfeilschnelle SSDs. Der primäre Steckplatz ist über PCI Express 4.0 angebunden und ist somit in der Lage, das Potenzial der neuesten Hochleistungs-SSDs vollständig auszuschöpfen.
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 security

Professionell abgesichert - Smarte Security-Features

Als Grundlage für eine geschützte Trusted-Computing-Plattform integriert das SCHENKER WORK 17 ein manipulationssicheres TPM-2.0-Modul auf Hardwarebasis. Dieses dient außerdem anderem zur Verwaltung kryptografischer Schlüssel zur Bitlocker-Laufwerksverschlüsselung, um Daten vor dem Zugriff durch unbefugte Dritte zu schützen. Zudem verfügt der Laptop über ein Kensington-Schloss zur Diebstahlsicherung. Eine Windows Hello-kompatible Kamera erlaubt die sichere Nutzerauthentifizierung durch biometrische Daten.
SCHENKER WORK 17 E22 front right

Komfortabel im Dauereinsatz - Perfekte Ergonomie

Zu den ergonomischen Besonderheiten des SCHENKER WORK 17 zählt ein spezielles Aufstellscharnier. Nach dem Aufklappen des Displays um bis zu 130 Grad fungiert dessen Unterkante als gummierter Standfuß und hebt den Laptop an der Hinterseite um 12 mm an. Dadurch steht die präzise, hintergrundbeleuchtete Tastatur leicht angeschrägt. So ist ein ermüdungsfreies, die Handgelenke entlastendes Arbeiten möglich. Gleichzeitig verbessert die erhöhte Standposition die Belüftung des Laptops und sorgt so für einen kühleren und leiseren Betrieb. Ein Microsoft-Precision-Touchpad mit einer großzügigen Gleitfläche von rund 15 x 9 cm rundet die Komfortfunktionen ab.

TECHNISCHE DATEN

  • SWO17E22
  • 17.3″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 350 cd/m² | 60 Hz | 90 % sRGB | non-glare
  • Intel Core i5-1240P | 4 P- & 8 E-Kerne/16 Threads | bis zu 4,4 GHz | 12 MB Cache | 28+ W TDP
  • Intel Core i7-1260P | 4 P- & 8 E-Kerne/16 Threads | bis zu 4,7 GHz | 18 MB Cache | 28+ W TDP
  • Intel Iris Xe Graphics | 80/96 Execution Units (i5/i7) | integriert
  • 2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | bis zu 64 GB und 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1,2 V
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0/1)
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0/1) oder SATA III
  • Stereo-Lautsprecher
  • Mikrofon mit Geräuschunterdrückung
  • beleuchtete Tastatur mit vollwertigem Nummernblock und Full-Size-Pfeiltasten, 15 wählbare Farben
  • Microsoft Precision Touchpad, zwei integrierte Tasten | 151 x 91 mm (B x T)

Links:

  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort 1.4: ja, Power Delivery: ja*)
  • USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort: nein, Power Delivery: nein)
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen2
  • HDMI 1.4b (mit HDCP)
  • Netzteilanschluss

 

Rechts:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • USB-A 2.0
  • microSD-Kartenleser
  • 2-in-1-Audio (Kopfhörer + Mikrofon)

 

*Voraussetzung: 20V, min. 3.25A

  • Realtek Gigabit LAN
  • WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD SecureBIO-Webcam (Windows Hello-kompatibel)
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via dTPM)
  • 90 Watt (126 x 51 x 30 mm | 509 g inkl. EU-Stromkabel)
  • 73 Wh Lithium-Ionen-Akku
  • flexible Akkuladefunktion im BIOS aktivierbar (FlexiCharger)
  • Displaydeckel und Unterschale aus Metall
  • Displayrahmen und Oberschale aus Kunststoff
  • 130° Display-Öffnungswinkel
  • ergonomischer Tastaturwinkel durch Aufstellscharnier
  • PH-0-Schraubenköpfe
  • ca. 2,25 kg
  • 395 x 250,7 x 19,8 mm (B x T x H)
  • Laptop (inkl. Akku), Netzteil, Treiber-USB-Stick