SCHENKER KEY 15

SLIM MOBILE WORKSTATION
Mobile top performance in a light, noble and remarkably slim aluminium chassis: the SCHENKER KEY 15 is the ideal, portable all-round package. Thanks to a combination of the latest high-performance components and a wide variety of external connections, the 15.6-inch laptop has the optimal features to meet even the highest demands. Its professional, factory pre-calibrated display provides the best possible working basis for the implementation of demanding multimedia projects. While a generously dimensioned battery enables long runtimes in mobile operation, NVIDIA graphics cards up to the ray-tracing-capable top model GeForce RTX 3080 ensure excellent 3D and rendering performance as well as GPU-accelerated workloads.
Gefertigt in Deutschland
Maximale Performance
Indivudell konfigurierbar
Zukunftssicheres Konzept

SCHENKER KEY 15

SLIM MOBILE WORKSTATION Mobile top performance in a light, noble and remarkably slim aluminium chassis: the SCHENKER KEY 15 is the ideal, portable all-round package. Thanks to a combination of the latest high-performance components and a wide variety of external connections, the 15.6-inch laptop has the optimal features to meet even the highest demands. Its professional, factory pre-calibrated display provides the best possible working basis for the implementation of demanding multimedia projects. While a generously dimensioned battery enables long runtimes in mobile operation, NVIDIA graphics cards up to the ray-tracing-capable top model GeForce RTX 3080 ensure excellent 3D and rendering performance as well as GPU-accelerated workloads.
Gefertigt in Deutschland
Maximale Performance
Indivudell konfigurierbar
Zukunftssicheres Konzept
Full HD X-Rite IPS 144 Hz
1920 x 1080 px Display Refresh rate
Powered by X-Rite: IPS 144 Hz display
The 144 Hz IPS display with Full HD resolution (1920 x 1080 pixels) not only allows for smooth operation, but also impresses with its high colour accuracy and is certified with the “powered by X-Rite” label from the specialist for colour calibration of monitors. The display also impresses with its first-class characteristics – bright, rich colours, excellent black levels and contrasts and a high viewing angle stability are among its further strengths.
4K UHD 100% sRGB X-Rite 400 cd/m2
3840 x 2160 px Display Brightness
Maximum colour space coverage: 4K OLED display
The high-resolution UHD OLED display (3840 x 2160 pixels) offers nothing less than the optimum for professional image and video editing. The factory-pre-calibrated display, which is “powered by X-Rite”, covers both the sRGB and DCI P3 colour spaces to 100 per cent and is thus characterised by maximum colour accuracy. Thanks to the use of state-of-the-art OLED technology, it also offers a high brightness of 400 nits, unique black levels, excellent contrast and extremely short response times.
SCHENKER KEY 15 High-End-Laptop front

Discreet design: lightweight elegance

Despite its high performance, the SCHENKER KEY 15 excels in ergonomic design and portability – not only due to its low weight of just 1.99 kg and comparatively slim high quality chassis. The contemporary design is characterized by modesty – letting the integrated performance hardware do the talking. To enable a more advantageous recording angle in video conferences, the well-designed laptop positions its HD webcam at the top of the display.
Intel Core 12th Gen Processors

Modern eight-core CPU:
Intel Core i7-11800H

Intel processors of the 11th Core generation not only make a big leap forward in terms of performance, but also bring a completely renewed platform with support for the latest technologies such as PCI Express 4.0 and Thunderbolt 4. The Core i7-11800H in the SCHENKER KEY 15 is one of the top models from Intel, optimally scaling to demanding, highly parallelized applications with eight cores and 16 threads. Nonetheless, this impressively powerful mobile processor sits in the efficient 45-watt TDP class.
NVIDIA RTX 3000 Serie Grafik

Mobile powerhouse:
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 Laptop GPUs

With the leap to the new GeForce RTX 30 series, NVIDIA graphics cards bring more computing and ray tracing power than ever before. The top version of the SCHENKER KEY 15 features an RTX 3080 with 16 GB GDDR6 memory. Alternatively, the impressive but more budget-conscious RTX 3070 and RTX 3060 are available – each in a power envelope tailored to the slim laptop. This new GPU generation makes use of a significantly increased number of CUDA and ray tracing cores to optimally accelerate performance-critical computing processes, such as those in the field of 3D modelling, the creation of photo and video content or the calculation of complex shadow and reflection effects.

Professional versatility: flexible connectivity

Although the SCHENKER KEY 15 is one of the slimmest high-performance laptops with a height of less than 20 mm, it does not have to make any concessions in terms of connectivity – quite the opposite: Gigabit LAN, wireless Wi-Fi 6 and three USB 3.2 ports ensure a wide range of connectivity. Additional audio peripherals can be connected via separate inputs and outputs for headphones and microphone. The microphone connection alternatively supports the transmission of an optical S/PDIF signal.
SCHENKER KEY 15 - Connectivity
Thunderbolt

High-performance interface: Thunderbolt 4

A cutting-edge Thunderbolt 4 interface offers maximum flexibility. Thanks to a transfer rate of up to 40 Gbit/s, it is the interface of choice for connecting the fastest external storage media and SSDs. The versatile interface also serves as a connection for professional docking stations with the highest possible functionality: the integration of two DisplayPort 1.4 streams will run one ultra-high-resolution 8K monitor or two 4K monitors – either via a USB-C connection or via a compatible adapter.

Expandable with up to three external monitors

While the high-quality display of the SCHENKER KEY 15 already provides an optimal basis for mobile working, professional working environments in particular require expansion options through multi-monitor setups. In addition to the two DisplayPort streams of the Thunderbolt connection, the laptop integrates an additional Mini DisplayPort 1.4 and an HDMI 2.1 interface. In stationary use of the high-performance device, it is possible to connect up to three high-resolution 4K monitors.
SCHENKER KEY 15 - 3 Externe Monitore
SCHENKER KEY 15 - Tasatur

High quality glass touchpad & illuminated keyboard

The keyboard of the SCHENKER KEY 15 is consistently oriented towards the needs of frequent writers and intensive users. It has a clearly defined pressure point and extends the operating comfort with a separate numeric keypad and a multi-level adjustable RGB per key backlight, which enables pleasant working even in dark environments. In addition, there is a precise Microsoft Precision Glass touchpad with a generously dimensioned, comfortable gliding surface and two precisely responding, dedicated keys.
SCHENKER KEY 15 High-End-Laptop front

Discreet design: lightweight elegance

Despite its high performance, the SCHENKER KEY 15 excels in ergonomic design and portability – not only due to its low weight of just 1.99 kg and comparatively slim high quality chassis. The contemporary design is characterized by modesty – letting the integrated performance hardware do the talking. To enable a more advantageous recording angle in video conferences, the well-designed laptop positions its HD webcam at the top of the display.
Intel Core 12th Gen Processors

Modern eight-core CPU:
Intel Core i7-11800H

Intel processors of the 11th Core generation not only make a big leap forward in terms of performance, but also bring a completely renewed platform with support for the latest technologies such as PCI Express 4.0 and Thunderbolt 4. The Core i7-11800H in the SCHENKER KEY 15 is one of the top models from Intel, optimally scaling to demanding, highly parallelized applications with eight cores and 16 threads. Nonetheless, this impressively powerful mobile processor sits in the efficient 45-watt TDP class.
NVIDIA RTX 3000 Serie Grafik

Mobile powerhouse:
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 Laptop GPUs

With the leap to the new GeForce RTX 30 series, NVIDIA graphics cards bring more computing and ray tracing power than ever before. The top version of the SCHENKER KEY 15 features an RTX 3080 with 16 GB GDDR6 memory. Alternatively, the impressive but more budget-conscious RTX 3070 and RTX 3060 are available – each in a power envelope tailored to the slim laptop. This new GPU generation makes use of a significantly increased number of CUDA and ray tracing cores to optimally accelerate performance-critical computing processes, such as those in the field of 3D modelling, the creation of photo and video content or the calculation of complex shadow and reflection effects.
SCHENKER KEY 15 - Connectivity

Professional versatility: flexible connectivity

Although the SCHENKER KEY 15 is one of the slimmest high-performance laptops with a height of less than 20 mm, it does not have to make any concessions in terms of connectivity – quite the opposite: Gigabit LAN, wireless Wi-Fi 6 and three USB 3.2 ports ensure a wide range of connectivity. Additional audio peripherals can be connected via separate inputs and outputs for headphones and microphone. The microphone connection alternatively supports the transmission of an optical S/PDIF signal.
Thunderbolt

High-performance interface: Thunderbolt 4

A cutting-edge Thunderbolt 4 interface offers maximum flexibility. Thanks to a transfer rate of up to 40 Gbit/s, it is the interface of choice for connecting the fastest external storage media and SSDs. The versatile interface also serves as a connection for professional docking stations with the highest possible functionality: the integration of two DisplayPort 1.4 streams will run one ultra-high-resolution 8K monitor or two 4K monitors – either via a USB-C connection or via a compatible adapter.
SCHENKER KEY 15 - 3 Externe Monitore

Expandable with up to three external monitors

While the high-quality display of the SCHENKER KEY 15 already provides an optimal basis for mobile working, professional working environments in particular require expansion options through multi-monitor setups. In addition to the two DisplayPort streams of the Thunderbolt connection, the laptop integrates an additional Mini DisplayPort 1.4 and an HDMI 2.1 interface. In stationary use of the high-performance device, it is possible to connect up to three high-resolution 4K monitors.
SCHENKER KEY 15 - Tastatur

High quality glass touchpad & illuminated keyboard

The keyboard of the SCHENKER KEY 15 is consistently oriented towards the needs of frequent writers and intensive users. It has a clearly defined pressure point and extends the operating comfort with a separate numeric keypad and a multi-level adjustable RGB per key backlight, which enables pleasant working even in dark environments. In addition, there is a precise Microsoft Precision Glass touchpad with a generously dimensioned, comfortable gliding surface and two precisely responding, dedicated keys.

TECHNICAL SPECS

  • SKE15L21
  • 15.6″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 144 Hz | 300 cd/m² | 90 % sRGB | farbkalibriert (powered by x-rite) | non-glare
  • 15.6″ OLED | 3840×2160 px | 60 Hz | 400 cd/m² | 100 % sRGB/DCI-P3 | farbkalibriert (powered by x-rite) | glare
  • Mobile Intel HM570 Express
  • Intel Core i7-11800H | 2,3 – 4,6 GHz | 8 Core/16 Threads | 24 MB Cache | 45 W TDP
  • Intel UHD Graphics | integrated (iGPU)
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 | 6 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost) | dedicated (dGPU)
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 | 8 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost) | dedicated (dGPU)
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 | 16 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost) | dedicated (dGPU)
Internal display connection: iGPU (with NVIDIA Optimus) HDMI, Mini DisplayPort connection: direct via dGPU DP via USB-C connection: iGPU (with NVIDIA Optimus, 2x DP Alt Mode) or direct via dGPU (1x DP Alt Mode) selectable in BIOS 3 external displays directly addressable (more with MST adapter via USB-C or Mini DisplayPort) VR Ready
  • 2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | up to 64 GB and 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1.2 V
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4 (supports RAID 0/1)
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4 (supports RAID 0/1) or SATA III
  • Stereo speakers
  • Smart Amplifier
  • S/PDIF-out (optical)
  • Microphone with noise cancelling
  • Sound Blaster Atlas
  • Keyboard with per-key RGB backlight and numeric keypad
  • Microsoft Precision Glass Touchpad, two soft-touch buttons
Links:
  • 2-in-1-Audio (Mic-in + S/PDIF optical)
  • Headphone-out (smartphone-headset compatible)
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen1 (powered)
Rückseit:
  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 3.2 Gen2 (DisplayPort: yes, G-SYNC compatible | Power Delivery: no) DC-in
  • HDMI 2.1 (with HDCP 2.3)
  • Mini DisplayPort 1.4 (G-SYNC compatible)
Rechts:
  • RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1
  • Realtek Gigabit LAN
  • WiFi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD webcam
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)
  • 180 watts (145 x 75 x 23 mm | 620 g incl. EU power cable)
  • Changeable 73 Wh Li-Ion-battery (internally screwed)
  • Flexible battery charging function can be activated in BIOS (FlexiCharger)
  • Display lid, top and bottom case made of aluminium
  • Display frame made of plastic
  • 130° display opening angle
  • One-hand opening
  • ca. 1,99 kg
  • 357.5 x 238 x 19.8 mm (W x D x H)
  • Laptop (incl. battery), power supply, driver CD/USB-Stick, manual

SCHENKER KEY 15

SLIM MOBILE WORKSTATION

Mobile Höchstleistung in einem leichten, edlen und bemerkenswert schlanken Aluminiumgehäuse: Das SCHENKER KEY 15 ist das ideale, portable High-End-Komplettpaket. Dank einer Kombination der aktuellsten Hochleistungskomponenten und einer breiten Vielfalt an externen Anschlüssen bringt der 15,6-Zoll-Laptop die optimalen Eigenschaften mit, um selbst den höchsten Anforderungen mit Bravour gerecht zu werden. Seine professionellen, werkseitig vorkalibrierten Displays liefern die bestmögliche Arbeitsgrundlage zur Umsetzung anspruchsvoller Multimediaprojekte. Während ein großzügig dimensionierter Akku lange Laufzeiten im Mobilbetrieb ermöglicht, sorgen NVIDIA-Grafikkarten bis zum Raytracing-fähigen Top-Modell GeForce RTX 3080 für eine exzellente 3D- und Rendering-Leistung sowie GPU-beschleunigte Workloads.

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept

SCHENKER KEY 15

SLIM MOBILE WORKSTATION

Mobile Höchstleistung in einem leichten, edlen und bemerkenswert schlanken Aluminiumgehäuse: Das SCHENKER KEY 15 ist das ideale, portable High-End-Komplettpaket. Dank einer Kombination der aktuellsten Hochleistungskomponenten und einer breiten Vielfalt an externen Anschlüssen bringt der 15,6-Zoll-Laptop die optimalen Eigenschaften mit, um selbst den höchsten Anforderungen mit Bravour gerecht zu werden. Seine professionellen, werkseitig vorkalibrierten Displays liefern die bestmögliche Arbeitsgrundlage zur Umsetzung anspruchsvoller Multimediaprojekte. Während ein großzügig dimensionierter Akku lange Laufzeiten im Mobilbetrieb ermöglicht, sorgen NVIDIA-Grafikkarten bis zum Raytracing-fähigen Top-Modell GeForce RTX 3080 für eine exzellente 3D- und Rendering-Leistung sowie GPU-beschleunigte Workloads.

Gefertigt in
Deutschland

Maximale
Performance

Indivudell
konfigurierbar

Zukunftssicheres
Konzept
Full HD X-Rite IPS 144 Hz
1920 x 1080 px Display Bildwieder-holrate
Powered by X-Rite: IPS-Display mit 144 Hz
Das 144 Hz schnelle IPS-Display mit Full HD-Auflösung (1920 x 1080 Pixel) erlaubt nicht nur flüssiges Arbeiten, sondern überzeugt außerdem durch eine hohe Farbechtheit und zeichnet sich unter anderem durch das „powered by X-Rite“-Label vom Spezialisten für die Farbkalibrierung von Monitoren aus. Auch ansonsten punktet das Display durch erstklassige Anzeigeeigenschaften – leuchtend satte Farben, hervorragende Schwarzwerte und Kontraste, eine hohe Blickwinkelstabilität und über 95-prozentige sRGB-Farbraumabdeckung zählen zu den weiteren Stärken.
4K UHD100% sRGB X-Rite400 cd/m2
3840 x 2160 pxDisplayHelligkeit
Optimale Farbgenauigkeit: 4K-IPS-Display

Nicht nur aufgrund seiner hohen Auflösung (3840 x 2160 Pixel) ist das hochwertige und 400 cd/m2 helle UHD-IPS-Display der ideale Partner für professionelle Arbeiten an Foto-, Bild- oder Videomaterial. Dank seiner werkseitigen Vorkalibrierung, ausgezeichnet durch das „powered by X-Rite“-Label, wartet das präzise und gestochen scharfe Anzeigegerät mit einer 100-prozentigen Abdeckung des erweiterten Adobe-RGB-Farbraums auf. Zu den weiteren, IPS-typischen Vorteilen zählen eine intensiv-lebhafte Farbwiedergabe, sehr gute Schwarzwerte und Kontraste sowie eine hervorragende Blickwinkelstabilität.

SCHENKER KEY 15 High-End-Laptop front

Dezentes Design: Leichtgewichtige Eleganz

Trotz seiner hohen Leistung überrascht das SCHENKER KEY 15 zeichnet sich durch ergonomisches Design und Tragbarkeit aus – unter anderem aufgrund seines geringen Gewichts von nur 1,99 kg und einem vergleichsweise schlanken Gehäuse. Das moderne Design ist rundum von seriöser Zurückhaltung geprägt. Um einen vorteilhafteren Aufnahmewinkel in Videokonferenzen zu ermöglichen, positioniert der gut durchdachte Laptop seine Windows-Hello-kompatible Webcam an der Oberseite des Displays.

Intel Core 12th Gen Processors

Moderne Achtkern-CPU:
Intel Core i7-11800H

Intel-Prozessoren der 11. Core-Generation machen nicht nur leistungsseitig ein großen Sprung nach vorn, sondern bringen auch eine runderneuerte Plattform mit der Unterstützung neuester Technologien wie PCI Express 4.0 und Thunderbolt 4 mit. Im SCHENKER KEY 15 arbeitet mit dem Core i7-11800H eins der Spitzenmodelle, das mit acht Kernen und 16 Threads optimal mit anspruchsvollen, stark parallelisierten Anwendungen skaliert. Dabei ist der beeindruckend performante Mobilprozessor der effizienten 45-Watt-TDP-Klasse zugeordnet.

NVIDIA RTX 3000 Serie Grafik

Mobile Kraftpakete:
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 Laptop GPUs

Durch den Sprung auf die neue GeForce RTX 30-Serie überzeugen NVIDIA-Grafikkarten durch mehr Rechen- und Raytracing-Leistung als jemals zuvor. In der Spitzenversion des SCHENKER KEY 15 kommt eine RTX 3080 mit 16 GDDR6-Speicher zum Einsatz. Alternativ steht die bereits sehr schnelle RTX 3070 oder RTX 3060 zu Verfügung – allesamt in einer für den schlanken Laptop jeweils maßgeschneiderten Konfiguration. Diese neue GPU-Generation greift auf eine deutlich gesteigerte Anzahl an CUDA- und Raytracing-Cores zurück, um leistungskritische Rechenprozesse wie etwa aus dem Bereich der 3D-Modellierung, der Erstellung von Foto- und Video-Content oder die Berechnung aufwändiger Schatten- und Reflexionseffekte optimal zu beschleunigen.

Professionelle Vielfalt: Flexible Konnektivität

Obwohl das SCHENKER KEY 15 mit weniger als 20 mm Bauhöhe zu den schlanksten Hochleistungs-Laptops zählt, muss es hinsichtlich der Konnektivität keinerlei Abstriche machen – ganz im Gegenteil: Gigabit-LAN, kabelloses Wi-Fi 6 und drei USB-3.2-Ports sorgen für eine breit gefächerte Anschlussvielfalt. Zusätzliche Audio-Peripherie lässt sich über getrennte Ein- und Ausgänge für Kopfhörer und Mikrofron anbinden. Der Mikrofonanschluss unterstützt alternativ die Übertragung eines optischen S/PDIF-Signals.

SCHENKER KEY 15 - Connectivity
Thunderbolt

Hochleistungs-Schnittstelle: Thunderbolt 4

Eine aktuelle Thunderbolt-4-Schnittstelle bietet ein Maximum an Flexibilität. Dank einer Übertragungsrate von bis zu 40 Gbit/s ist der Highspeed-Anschluss die erste Wahl, wenn es etwa um die Verwendung der schnellsten externen Speichermedien und SSDs geht. Die vielseitige Schnittstelle dient aber auch als Anschluss für professionelle Dockingstations mit höchstmöglicher Funktionsvielfalt und integriert darüber hinaus zwei DisplayPort-1.4-Streams zum Anschluss eines ultrahochauflösenden 8K-Monitors oder zweier 4K-Monitore – entweder über eine USB-C-Verbindung oder mittels eines kompatiblen Adapters.

Erweiterbar durch bis zu drei externe Monitore

Stellt das hochwertige Display des SCHENKER KEY 15 bereits eine optimale Basis zum mobilen Arbeiten zur Verfügung, so sind gerade in professionellen Arbeitsumgebungen Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten durch Multimonitor-Setups gefragt. Ergänzend zu den zwei DisplayPort-Streams des Thunderbolt-Anschlusses integriert der Laptop daher jeweils einen zusätzlichen Mini DisplayPort 1.4 und eine HDMI-2.1-Schnittstelle. Im stationären Einsatz ist der Hochleistungs-Laptop in der Lage, ergänzend zu seinem internen Display bis zu drei hochauflösende, externe 4K-Monitore anzusprechen.

SCHENKER KEY 15 - 3 Externe Monitore
SCHENKER KEY 15 - Tasatur

Akkurates Touchpad & beleuchtete Tastatur

Die Tastatur des SCHENKER KEY 15 orientiert sich konsequent an den Bedürfnissen von Vielschreibern und Intensivnutzern. So verfügt sie über einen klar definierten Druckpunkt und erweitert den Bedienkomfort durch einen separaten Nummernblock sowie eine mehrstufig regelbare RGB-Einzeltastenbeleuchtung, welche selbst in dunklen Umgebungen ein angenehmes Arbeiten ermöglicht. Hinzu tritt ein präzises Microsoft Precision Glas-Touchpad mit einer großzügig dimensionierten, komfortablen Gleitfläche und zwei exakt ansprechenden, dedizierten Tasten.

SCHENKER KEY 15 High-End-Laptop front

Dezentes Design: Leichtgewichtige Eleganz

Trotz seiner hohen Leistung überrascht das SCHENKER KEY 15 zeichnet sich durch ergonomisches Design und Tragbarkeit aus – unter anderem aufgrund seines geringen Gewichts von nur 1,99 kg und einem vergleichsweise schlanken Gehäuse. Das moderne Design ist rundum von seriöser Zurückhaltung geprägt. Um einen vorteilhafteren Aufnahmewinkel in Videokonferenzen zu ermöglichen, positioniert der gut durchdachte Laptop seine Windows-Hello-kompatible Webcam an der Oberseite des Displays.

Intel Core 12th Gen Processors

Moderne Achtkern-CPU: Intel Core i7-11800H

Intel-Prozessoren der 11. Core-Generation machen nicht nur leistungsseitig ein großen Sprung nach vorn, sondern bringen auch eine runderneuerte Plattform mit der Unterstützung neuester Technologien wie PCI Express 4.0 und Thunderbolt 4 mit. Im SCHENKER KEY 15 arbeitet mit dem Core i7-11800H eins der Spitzenmodelle, das mit acht Kernen und 16 Threads optimal mit anspruchsvollen, stark parallelisierten Anwendungen skaliert. Dabei ist der beeindruckend performante Mobilprozessor der effizienten 45-Watt-TDP-Klasse zugeordnet.

NVIDIA RTX 3000 Serie Grafik

Mobile Kraftpakete: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 Laptop GPUs

Durch den Sprung auf die neue GeForce RTX 30-Serie überzeugen NVIDIA-Grafikkarten durch mehr Rechen- und Raytracing-Leistung als jemals zuvor. In der Spitzenversion des SCHENKER KEY 15 kommt eine RTX 3080 mit 16 GDDR6-Speicher zum Einsatz. Alternativ steht die bereits sehr schnelle RTX 3070 oder RTX 3060 zu Verfügung – allesamt in einer für den schlanken Laptop jeweils maßgeschneiderten Konfiguration. Diese neue GPU-Generation greift auf eine deutlich gesteigerte Anzahl an CUDA- und Raytracing-Cores zurück, um leistungskritische Rechenprozesse wie etwa aus dem Bereich der 3D-Modellierung, der Erstellung von Foto- und Video-Content oder die Berechnung aufwändiger Schatten- und Reflexionseffekte optimal zu beschleunigen.

SCHENKER KEY 15 - Connectivity

Professionelle Vielfalt: Flexible Konnektivität

Obwohl das SCHENKER KEY 15 mit weniger als 20 mm Bauhöhe zu den schlanksten Hochleistungs-Laptops zählt, muss es hinsichtlich der Konnektivität keinerlei Abstriche machen – ganz im Gegenteil: Gigabit-LAN, kabelloses Wi-Fi 6 und drei USB-3.2-Ports sorgen für eine breit gefächerte Anschlussvielfalt. Zusätzliche Audio-Peripherie lässt sich über getrennte Ein- und Ausgänge für Kopfhörer und Mikrofron anbinden. Der Mikrofonanschluss unterstützt alternativ die Übertragung eines optischen S/PDIF-Signals.

Thunderbolt

Hochleistungs-Schnittstelle: Thunderbolt 4

Eine aktuelle Thunderbolt-4-Schnittstelle bietet ein Maximum an Flexibilität. Dank einer Übertragungsrate von bis zu 40 Gbit/s ist der Highspeed-Anschluss die erste Wahl, wenn es etwa um die Verwendung der schnellsten externen Speichermedien und SSDs geht. Die vielseitige Schnittstelle dient aber auch als Anschluss für professionelle Dockingstations mit höchstmöglicher Funktionsvielfalt und integriert darüber hinaus zwei DisplayPort-1.4-Streams zum Anschluss eines ultrahochauflösenden 8K-Monitors oder zweier 4K-Monitore – entweder über eine USB-C-Verbindung oder mittels eines kompatiblen Adapters.

SCHENKER KEY 15 - 3 Externe Monitore

Erweiterbar durch bis zu drei externe Monitore

Stellt das hochwertige Display des SCHENKER KEY 15 bereits eine optimale Basis zum mobilen Arbeiten zur Verfügung, so sind gerade in professionellen Arbeitsumgebungen Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten durch Multimonitor-Setups gefragt. Ergänzend zu den zwei DisplayPort-Streams des Thunderbolt-Anschlusses integriert der Laptop daher jeweils einen zusätzlichen Mini DisplayPort 1.4 und eine HDMI-2.1-Schnittstelle. Im stationären Einsatz ist der Hochleistungs-Laptop in der Lage, ergänzend zu seinem internen Display bis zu drei hochauflösende, externe 4K-Monitore anzusprechen.

SCHENKER KEY 15 - Tastatur

Akkurates Touchpad & beleuchtete Tastatur

Die Tastatur des SCHENKER KEY 15 orientiert sich konsequent an den Bedürfnissen von Vielschreibern und Intensivnutzern. So verfügt sie über einen klar definierten Druckpunkt und erweitert den Bedienkomfort durch einen separaten Nummernblock sowie eine mehrstufig regelbare RGB-Einzeltastenbeleuchtung, welche selbst in dunklen Umgebungen ein angenehmes Arbeiten ermöglicht. Hinzu tritt ein präzises Microsoft Precision Glas-Touchpad mit einer großzügig dimensionierten, komfortablen Gleitfläche und zwei exakt ansprechenden, dedizierten Tasten.

TECHNISCHE DATEN

  • SKE15L21

  • 15.6″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 144 Hz | 300 cd/m² | 90 % sRGB | farbkalibriert (powered by x-rite) | non-glare
  • 15.6″ OLED | 3840×2160 px | 60 Hz | 400 cd/m² | 100 % sRGB/DCI-P3 | farbkalibriert (powered by x-rite) | glare
  • Mobile Intel HM570 Express
  • Intel Core i7-11800H | 2,3 – 4,6 GHz | 8 Kerne/16 Threads | 24 MB Cache | 45 W TDP
  • Intel UHD Graphics 630 | integriert
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 | 6 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost) | dediziert
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Max-Q | 8 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost) | dediziert
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Max-Q | 16 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost) | dediziert

Anbindung Display: per NVIDIA Optimus
Anbindung HDMI, Mini DisplayPort: direkt
Anbindung DP via USB-C: iGPU oder dGPU (BIOS-Switch)
bis zu 3 externe Displays ansteuerbar

VR Ready

  • 2x DDR4 SO-DIMM, Dual Channel, bis zu 64 GB und 3200 MHz
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0/1)
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0/1) oder SATA III
  • High Definition Audio
  • S/PDIF-Ausgang (optisch)
  • Mikrofon mit Geräuschunterdrückung
  • Stereo-Lautsprecher
  • Sound Blaster Atlas
  • Tastatur mit RGB-Einzeltastenbeleuchtung und Nummernblock
  • Microsoft Precision Glas-Touchpad, zwei Soft-Touch-Tasten

Links:

  • 2-in-1-Audio (Mikrofoneingang oder S/PDIF optisch)
  • Kopfhörerausgang (Smartphone-Headset-kompatibel)
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen1 (1x powered)


Rückseit:

  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 3.2 Gen2 (DisplayPort: ja, G-SYNC-kompatibel | Power Delivery: nein)
  • Netzteilanschluss
  • HDMI 2.1 (mit HDCP 2.3)
  • Mini DisplayPort 1.4 (G-SYNC-kompatibel)


Rechts:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen1
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen1
  • Realtek Gbit LAN
  • WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD Webcam
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)
  • 180 Watt (145 x 75 x 23 mm | 620 g inkl. EU-Stromkabel)
  • wechselbarer 73-Wh-Lithium‐Polymer-Akku (intern verschraubt)
  • flexible Akkuladefunktion im BIOS aktivierbar (FlexiCharger)
  • Displaydeckel, Ober- und Unterschale aus Metall
  • Displayrahmen aus Kunststoff
  • 130° Display-Öffnungswinkel
  • einhändiges Aufklappen
  • ca. 1,99 kg
  • 357,5 x 238 x 19,8 mm (B x T x H)
  • Laptop (inkl. Akku), Netzteil, Treiber-CD/USB-Stick, Handbuch